Back

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury

Granbury, TX

4.8
426 Reviews
The team at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury would like to welcome you to our dealership in Granbury, and we’re taking up where Mike Brown Hyundai left off. As part of the Shottenkirk group, we’re proud to build on the decades-long history of putting you, the customer, first. We’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Hyundai vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Granbury, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Hyundai service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Granbury count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

4960 East US Highway 377

Granbury, TX

76049

Directions

By Type

Showing 426 reviews

April 17, 2024

Very polite and customer friendly. Customer service is excellent. Quick service. Don’t like them charging to use credit cards! More

by Nursie63
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 18, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit, Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury

April 15, 2024

All our expectations for buying a used car were met: clear communication, professional treatment, very good car prep and delivery. More

by T4texuns
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makala Yates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Austin the best salesman
April 13, 2024

I bought my car from Mike Stephens in the past, but I will definitely buy my next car from this dealer. They have always treated me nice and professional More

by cindy.starr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikale Coleman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Daugherty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

cindy, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

April 10, 2024

Great service, great salesman. Had great experience. Great place to buy a new or used car. More

by harris.curtis025
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
Apr 11, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

harris, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

April 07, 2024

Great service. Great waiting area. Fast and friendly. Will continue to take my car for service More

by Rick Manders
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Rick, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

April 03, 2024

We had looked online and decided to shop at Shottenkirk Hyundai in Granbury. Our sales person Scotland was Karla Davila. She was awesome and treated us very good! We definitely will look here again to bu More

by Woolf2000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Davila
Apr 04, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

March 28, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Dealership is the best dealership ive ever taken my car to and will be taking it back soon for repairs i need that i trust them with after many failed attempts at a mechanic shop who took More

by LoganWalker10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Weems
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mikale Coleman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Leet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Daugherty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Makala Yates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Breanna Baldwin
Mar 28, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Logan, thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear we could provide a great experience for you. Have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you again at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

March 28, 2024

Very great customer service, also very fast pace also. No issues or problems. Thank you More

by 4thofjulio
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
Mar 28, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

March 27, 2024

Didn’t feel pressured or like I was getting sold junk, they looked out for me! More

by Joshua Hayes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Weems
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mikale Coleman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Leet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Daugherty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Makala Yates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Karla, and country boy.
Mar 27, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Joshua, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

March 26, 2024

Service staff is very professional and informative. I recommend them to everyone, we’ve been bringing our vehicles there since 2016 to get serviced. More

by Seth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 27, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Seth, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

1
...