Brandon Weems
Brandon Weems at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury
Refer Me

Brandon Weems

Sales Associate

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury

4960 East US Highway 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
4.8
40 Reviews

Hey, my name is Brandon Weems. I’m originally from Stephenville and currently raise my daughter in Benbrook. I’ve been at the dealership for over a year now and consider everyone like family. I’m apart of a great team here at Shottenkirk and we’ll go the extra mile to make something work for you. Give me a call to schedule an appointment with me before your next visit! (254) 485-1680.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Brandon Weems

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shottenkirk Hyundai Dealership is the best dealership ive ever taken my car to and will be taking it back soon for repairs i need that i trust them with after many failed attempts at a mechanic shop who took More

by LoganWalker10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Logan, thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear we could provide a great experience for you. Have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you again at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t feel pressured or like I was getting sold junk, they looked out for me! More

by Joshua Hayes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Joshua, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very courteous and efficient. I was in and out quickly and all expectations were met. Waiting area is clean, comfortable and well stocked. More

by joelle.jackson.jj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

joelle, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were assisted immediately with a refreshment and a comfortable place to sit and reason through information needed. More

by Yoda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikale Coleman

Feb 27, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Yoda, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great … Mark Leet was fantastic Cody kirkman was awesome I would recommend this dealership More

by jlam1974
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leet, Makala Yates , Cody Kirkman

Feb 23, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury in the future!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with sales associate Heather and dealership manager Cody. We love our new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe More

by Meg Van
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hale , Heather

Feb 14, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Meg, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would rate a 10/10 and Mike my sales guy was great. However I find it uncalled for to offer a $900 maintenance package that you are forced to buy and cannot opt out of. Sometimes those things are nice More

by bradfortune05
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Daugherty

Feb 09, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit, Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great overall experience I received during my time at Shottenkirk Fors Hyundai and CDJR. I purchased my first Ford F250 and can’t brag enough about how they treated me. I got a great trade allowance f More

by matthew c Lane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leet, Brian Thompson, Cody Hale , Tony Baker, and everyone in finance

Feb 05, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

matthew, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to work with. Dedicated, knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. Never owned a Hyundai so looking forward to a new experience. More

by piercede
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leet, Brian Thompson , Josh Snider, MacCain

Jan 02, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikhale was very personable and straight forward, very enthusiastic about the product and made things easy to understand! Brandon made us feel comfortable during financing, which is always a stressful con More

by MadisonEnger
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikale Coleman

Jan 02, 2024

Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury responded

MadisonEnger, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Hyundai Granbury!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $48,893
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,000
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Baja Yellow Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,754
2023 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,673
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $27,685
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $46,870
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive