Laura Nunez
Laura Nunez at Eau Claire Nissan
Refer Me

Laura Nunez

Service Advisor

Eau Claire Nissan

3214 Mall Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Contact Me
4.7
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Laura Nunez

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very disappointed in my service. I was not consulted about using synthetic oil ahead of time. Also, my free oil changes I had received earlier when I had purchased a new car were n More

by JUDITH_TABOR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Advisor was super nice only gripe was I wasn’t told how much I would owe at all and the time it would take to get done was vague. I didn’t get a multipoint of my vehicle at all - dealerfx is awful. If I ha More

by CamJam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pleasant employees,finished before estimated time,no need for shuttle service will recommend this business to friends More

by jldonaldson3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Ulberg

Jun 08, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to receive your 5-star rating! Providing top-notch service is our goal, and we're thrilled to hear that we hit the mark.

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place. Great service. Too many surveys requested. If anything is wrong I'll tell you More

by jaminpour
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

Thank you for your support and for choosing us. We can't wait to see you again soon!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very clean and all personal friendly. Only sorry for some missunderstanding with a couple of enployees. Will make sure get all answers right away next time anywhere! Thank You ED. Ve More

by sharrylarson
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Derleth, Nikki Ulberg

Jun 07, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon.

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was superior. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The staff did a thorough job when assessing and fixing our vehicle. They followed up to see if we had questions or More

by jsjochgirl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Derleth, Nikki Ulberg

Jun 07, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great follow up and professionalism throughout the dealership actual flew down to Mexico with the group in front of us More

by DAVE@BDRSERVICESLLC.COM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

Thank you for your support and for choosing us. We can't wait to see you again soon!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my car out for symptom check with tech to try to find source. He thought it could be a belt or something with a/c…Laura came and explained what was found and asked if I wanted it fixed as they said More

by HESLINGER2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 29, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

Holly, thank you for taking the time to respond. I am glad that you and our Service Manager, Ed, got a chance to speak this morning! We look forward to getting your vehicle back in so we can take another look at the issue and get it resolved for you!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura is always the best to work with. She treats us and our families like we are hers. Thank you for taking good care of us, Laura! More

by HAILEYERIN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to receive your 5-star rating! Providing top-notch service is our goal, and we're thrilled to hear that we hit the mark.

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Very friendly and efficient. My wait time was minimal. Waiting area was nice and comfortable. More

by jdscharr1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cornell

May 21, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to receive your 5-star rating! Providing top-notch service is our goal, and we're thrilled to hear that we hit the mark.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,625
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Everest White P exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,918
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Gry Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,419
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Garnet Pearl Me exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $46,077
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Bluestone Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,120
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Wht Blk Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,981
2024 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive