Jose Vargas
Jose Vargas at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me

Jose Vargas

Business Manager

Garavel Subaru

520 Main Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews
4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jose Vargas

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michele made the process of buying our new Crosstrek painless. She had answers for all of our questions, helped us with the paperwork, and even stayed late to take care of the delivery. The dealership s More

by Paul B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dall, Bob Chien

Jul 15, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks, Paul! Best wishes in your new Crosstrek! If you have any additional questions, we're happy to help!

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was wonderful to work with! We had a newborn with us and he was incredibly patient, supportive, and accommodating. The overall process took longer than we would have hoped (6+ h More

by sabrams1193
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik

June 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave and company were great. They were incredibly patient with all of my first time car buyer questions and were wonderfully accommodating. I would absolutely recommend Dave and More

by Robert U.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik, Teddy Mochlas

Jun 26, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Robert, we appreciate your kind, 5-star review. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best of luck in your beautiful Subaru!

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Joe at Garavel Subaru, and I love my new Outback! He was knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure or stress. More

by Lorne21
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk

Jun 24, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review! Safe travels in your new Subaru!

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th Subaru from Garavel. Michele was very helpful. Gave me information and let me make up my own mind. Her explanation of the features of the car was the best so far. More

by Jsclif964
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dall

Jun 11, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope you love your new Subaru. If you have any questions, we're here to help!

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BEST experience of my life in purchasing a vehicle…THANK YOU DAVE!! EXCELLENT!! EXCELLENT!! More

by coffeegirl10472
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik

Jun 07, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review. Hope you enjoy your new Bronco!

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garavel Subaru is the finest dealership that I have ever dealt with. They are professional and truly work with clients to ensure their needs are met. More

by Carl4music
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik , Danny De Almeida

May 31, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Carl! We're happy you had a positive experience with the team.

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garavel is a great dealership and Michelle made our experience easy! She is very thorough and helpful! Even followed up after the sale in case we had more questions. More

by Krisfmurphy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dall

May 28, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing a positive review, Kris! We hope you love your new Subaru!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great! Very informative and treated my family with the upmost respect and really made my daughter feel special. We're all enjoying her new Subaru Crosstre More

by Bfudale19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scarlett

May 28, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're happy you had a great experience with us and received plenty of information about the Crosstrek. Enjoy!

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant people to deal with. New Forester delivered ahead of schedule. The entire buying process went very smooth. More

by Rbk125
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk, Bob Chien

May 28, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Enjoy your new Forester! 😀 Thanks again for the 5-star review!

1