Alyssa Esteves
Alyssa Esteves at Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest
Refer Me

Alyssa Esteves

sales

Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest

13663 W IH 10
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact Me
4.6
246 Reviews
4.6

246 Reviews

Write a Review

246 Reviews of Alyssa Esteves

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have 2 new vehicles one Hyundai and a Kia 2 different dealerships. Red McCombs didn’t even wash and vacuum my new car when serviced, the dealership I purchased our Kia from washes and vacuums the car at More

by Thandy1977
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Raul as my salesman, and even after the deal was finished he kept in contact and helped resolved any issues I might have had. Couldn’t recommend a better place to purchase a vehicle! More

by richie.3.dominguez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Garcia

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great no problems Bentley bentley was really on the ball. Took care of us all the way. More

by JERWESMIS
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bentley

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was professional and completed in a timely manner. I have no complaints, and looking forward to future support for my vehicle. More

by eismitty
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was polite & friendly. Explained and answered my questions thoroughly. Service on time & quickly completed. Easy to make appointment. Highly recommend this service departme More

by cotagalspg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo S

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to work with Raul, we chose a Calligraphy Santa Fe and it's the best vehicle! Did most of the process remotely, it was super easy! More

by touchdownjoe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Garcia

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. They thoroughly inspected my vehicle prior to service and explained the procedure thoroughly. More

by dammacias
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The quality of work is great. Unfortunately the business side has a few kinks that need to be worked out. I scheduled a 30K mile service package, but when I arrived they stated More

by BSCYCLEMAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Literally made everything effortless! It was an amazing experience, gave me great confidence in the car I purchased and the salesmen were more than awesome to work with. More

by BREIAJ.92
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest are friendly, polite, courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. I have enjoyed my experience as a valued customer every time I go. More

by cc7402
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Zarate

1
...

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $46,610
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Atlas exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $38,105
2024 Hyundai Kona EV
new
Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $50,810
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $33,130
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Sage Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,909
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Yellow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,409
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Atlas exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive