Back

Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest

San Antonio, TX

4.4
955 Reviews
Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest At Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest, we have a passion for people and cars. The Red McCombs Automotive Group has been a part of the San Antonio community since 1957, and we're proud to say that 50 years and three generations of the McCombs family later, our love for our staff, community and business has only grown. Our Hyundai dealership in San Antonio, TX, is dedicated to serving your automotive needs, and our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau proves it. Winning the Texas Treasure Business Award for providing employment to Texas citizens for at least 50 years has meant the world to us, because we know that without our staff and customers, we'd lose our purpose.
Contact Dealership

13663 W IH 10

San Antonio, TX

78249

Directions

By Type

Showing 955 reviews

April 24, 2024

Not super when communicating expectations. Felt like sales and maintenance were trying to tell a story and not necessarily the truth. Ultimately got the car back after 14 days. Fan was not fix More

by johnf8869
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hunter Lee
April 24, 2024

I felt welcome as soon as I came in. My oil change was done in an hour. Great service! More

by carolynmendez32
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bundick
April 22, 2024

We arrived at Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest with a clear idea of what we were looking for and the price that we were willing to pay. Joseph did an outstanding job of walking us through the sales process and More

by Chucklby
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
April 22, 2024

Good customer service , Finance Department was very thorough on smart pay option . I would definitely recommend Red McCombs Hyndai NW More

by Oalva.1207
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fermin Tejada
April 22, 2024

Our salesman Javier was outstanding! Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He showed us multiple choices yet gave us room to decide what we wanted for ourselves. We love our new Santa More

by Rusticr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Melendez*********
April 21, 2024

I have 2 new vehicles one Hyundai and a Kia 2 different dealerships. Red McCombs didn’t even wash and vacuum my new car when serviced, the dealership I purchased our Kia from washes and vacuums the car at More

by Thandy1977
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 21, 2024

The service was quick and easily, and the service advisor was very nice and communicative. More

by viviannelopez26
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
April 20, 2024

I worked with Raul as my salesman, and even after the deal was finished he kept in contact and helped resolved any issues I might have had. Couldn’t recommend a better place to purchase a vehicle! More

by richie.3.dominguez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Raul Garcia
April 19, 2024

Great no problems Bentley bentley was really on the ball. Took care of us all the way. More

by JERWESMIS
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bentley
April 19, 2024

Elena was great and friendly! I will be recommending her to friends who are looking to buy More

by HOMMYGROLON0001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
1
...