Back

Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest

San Antonio, TX

4.4
1,052 Reviews
Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest At Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest, we have a passion for people and cars. The Red McCombs Automotive Group has been a part of the San Antonio community since 1957, and we're proud to say that 50 years and three generations of the McCombs family later, our love for our staff, community and business has only grown. Our Hyundai dealership in San Antonio, TX, is dedicated to serving your automotive needs, and our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau proves it. Winning the Texas Treasure Business Award for providing employment to Texas citizens for at least 50 years has meant the world to us, because we know that without our staff and customers, we'd lose our purpose.
Contact Dealership

13663 W IH 10

San Antonio, TX

78249

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,052 reviews

May 24, 2024

The experience was easy. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and understanding. He asked the right questions to help us figure out what is best for our family. More

by MIKEANDMARISAPATTERSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hunter Lee
May 24, 2024

Great gg g g g g g g g g g g g g g. G g g. G More

by mike.benke
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

The team is always very attentive, especially our service representative Eddie Solis. He deserves a reward for his hard work and dedication. Oh and a vacation because he is always at work! More

by SWEETMARY2989
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Solis
May 23, 2024

Salesrep Christopher was very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicles! The process from beginning to end was quick & smooth even in the finance department. We are very happy with service a More

by jillianmaldonado
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Posada
May 23, 2024

I had expected the cabin filter change would be included with the maintenance we initially bought More

by rjmadayag64
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

Initiated trade in process May 1st, it is now May 23rd and I still have no received my check. I have been told so many different things, the communication has been absolutely atrocious. If you’re selling More

by nate lujab
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fermin Tejada
May 22, 2024

Sales guy Rene Rosa was awesome! ! Will come again because of him!! Thank You Rene!! More

by Sharad Patel
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Rosa
May 21, 2024

We were so happy with the service Gilbert Pena provided. He communicated with us to keep us updated on status on my vehicle and worked diligently to get the job done. Very happy with the service we receiv More

by JONGMEZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteves
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gilbert Pena - rank 5 stars
May 20, 2024

The salesperson Hunter was very knowledgeable and approachable. It was a good experience understanding what would fit best for our family and budget. Hunter asked the right questions to help find wh More

by MIKEANDMARISAPATTERSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hunter lee
May 20, 2024

Service advisor Thomas was very helpful and courteous from start to finish. He notified me of issues that were found during inspection/maintenance. Very pleased with service provided/ More

by ABEW32006
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas