Allix Standiford
Allix Standiford at Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Allix Standiford

Service Advisor

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3100 Mall Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Contact Me
4.7
42 Reviews

Hi there! My name is Allix, I am an Eau Claire native. I picked the car industry because I always am learning new things. It is fun to watch how car world develops as the years go on. If I'm not at work you can find me Shed hunting with my lab Ruger, fishing or boating.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Allix Standiford

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in for a cpl simple issues everything went smoothly I couldnt be happier with my jeep and your service More

by MORGAN3867
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience with Scott Lingen. He was clear about what service was going to be done and very communicative through the whole process. More

by LJVANES24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lingen

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. Good follow up. Pleasant associates appreciated . Parts sometimes difficult to get for vehicles. More

by KIM.AYLESWORTH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lingen

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great communication. timely service on date of schedule. good pickup and drop off to my location. More

by mike.hanson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lingen

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every thing done fast and right would come back again for any of my trucks needs More

by Brandon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lingen

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean waiting area while waiting for car to be serviced. Staff explained charges before work was done. Always efficient when I go there for service. More

by RCORMICK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew and Lindsay were exceptional to work with in terms of finding a vehicle that fit our needs and in working out my trade and the terms of the deal. I would not hesitate to work with them again! And Se More

by dougkirt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Erickson, Scott Lingen, Shawn Rapp, Asher Kohler , Andrew, Management; Lindsay, Sales

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees are helpful and courteous. The location is convenient, and the facilities are clean. More

by EEL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lingen

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not good port response time did not try to communicate I had to get a hold of them More

by tim@soladeck.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a fine job found that the air filter needed to be changed, brought it to my attention More

by KIMLIKESTOFISH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,444
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $72,723
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,705
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,344
2025 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Dodge Ram 3500 car, priced at $23,497
2010 Dodge Ram 3500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $48,831
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
HOT TAMALE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive