Alex Navarro
Alex Navarro at Ron Tonkin Hyundai
Refer Me

Alex Navarro

Sales Consultant

Ron Tonkin Hyundai

675 East Burnside Road
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Alex Navarro

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not good and they passed up a loyal individual who would have never missed a payment. I also went to Lincoln high school with Cheryl Tonkin 😀😀 More

by gsunnidayz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t know don’t think I talked to anyone they just gave up on me

Dec 11, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We're sorry to read that your experience didn't meet expectations and we'd like the opportunity to understand more about what happened. If you could reach out directly, it would be greatly appreciated so we can work towards a resolution together. Thank you, David Stephens - General Sales Manager - +1 (503) 258-5588

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and the whole Ron Token team was great,had small hickup they took care of fast,they were friendly,caring,and, efficient will tell everyone about my great experience thanks again guys More

by dominguezdario183
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hong Luu

Oct 10, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We're so glad to know you had a great experience with Alex and our team at Ron Tonkin Hyundai! We appreciate your kind words about the service provided and thank you for spreading the word. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Relatively easy process, if you discount the unavoidable long wait while they draw up documents. They were nice and friendly, but I assumed it was a salesman’s facade so I kept waiting for the other shoe to More

by Ron L
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Chambers-Wong, Tyson Cooper

Aug 29, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

Ron, we're glad to know that Spencer and Alejandro made your experience at Ron Tonkin Hyundai a positive one. We strive for transparency in our process so it's great to see you found it straightforward. Enjoy the new ride!

August 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service! Buying a new car can seem overwhelming, but Alex made it easy and was honest about all the details. I definitely recommend Alex to anyone wishing t More

by graymw77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We're delighted to know that Alex and our team at Ron Tonkin Hyundai made your car-buying experience a breeze! Thank you for recommending us, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good pleasant buying experience. Very good deal and nice people. I would recommend this dealership. More

by Ahamm97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stephens , Hong Luu, Floyd Schafer

Aug 22, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We're glad to know you had a pleasant buying experience at Ron Tonkin Hyundai! Thanks for recommending us and sharing your positive feedback. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great employees, Alex was supper helpful when it came time to trade in my older vehicle. Felt like I got a great deal and he was transparent about everything! More

by GINS96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hong Luu

Aug 03, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We're glad to know that Alex was able to assist you with your trade-in at Ron Tonkin Hyundai! Transparency is key in our business and we appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy your new ride!

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have low credit with no credit history Alex helped me get out with a newer car low miles and was the most helpful and friendly employee would highly recommend coming here good or bad credit!! More

by knoedler7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stephens , Hong Luu

Aug 02, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We're so glad to know that Alex was able to assist you with your purchase at Ron Tonkin Hyundai. It's great hearing our team could help, regardless of credit history! Thanks for recommending us and enjoy your new car!

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex went above and beyond to help me get the best deal possible. I had a low opinion of car dealerships before coming to the Hyundai in Gresham. When I came looking for a new car I fully expected them to More

by asherscarletttt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Cooper

Aug 02, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We're delighted to know that Alex and our team at Ron Tonkin Hyundai delivered such a professional and accommodating purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was awesome in helping me find a new car. I told him what type of car I was looking for and he found me the perfect one! He made the car buying process so enjoyable! More

by Angelwings0035
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arnold, Tyson Cooper

Aug 02, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We're so glad to know that Alex was able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle at Ron Tonkin Hyundai! Making your car buying process enjoyable is always our goal, and we hope to see you back for your first oil change!

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, as efficient as possible, knowledgeable, cooperative, good service; return customer; we love this dealership More

by Kathy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hong Luu, Zachery Rangel

Jul 26, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

Kathy, we're delighted to know you've had such positive experiences at Ron Tonkin Hyundai! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you back again down the road. Safe travels!

1

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,866
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,593
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $18,869
2014 Toyota Prius v
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,943
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,937
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,921
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive