Liana Bernard
Liana Bernard at Ron Tonkin Hyundai
Refer Me

Liana Bernard

Sales Consultant

Ron Tonkin Hyundai

675 East Burnside Road
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Liana Bernard

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personable, helpful and down to earth. Finance person was ok. He didn't quite understand all the charges and his first finance numbers were not realistic but then he came back with a mor More

by elisa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Scuka

Mar 26, 2024

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

Elisa, we appreciate your feedback and are glad to know you found our team personable and helpful. We apologize if there was any confusion regarding the finance numbers initially presented. Our goal is always transparency in all aspects of our business. If you have further questions or need additional clarification on anything, please don't hesitate to reach out directly. Thank you. Floyd Schafer - General Manager - 503-258-5701

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liana was super knowledgeable about the car and really pleasant to work with overall. It was a no pressure experience. I went to multiple dealerships this week and was mansplained several times but Liana More

by Sandy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

Sandy, it's great to know that Liana provided you with a knowledgeable and pleasant experience at Ron Tonkin Hyundai. We appreciate your recommendation and are glad we could be part of your car-buying journey!

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales man was very pushy and wouldn't stop texting me finally I got frustrated and blocked him. More

by borgirdimmu25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stephens , Asher,

Feb 26, 2024

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I'm sorry to see that your experience fell short of our five-star standards. Would you be willing to talk through the details together? If so, please reach out to me at your convenience. Thank you, David Stephens - General Sales Manager - +1 (503) 258-5588

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liana was great and easy to work with! She helped me get the Ioniq 5 sel More

by arnoldvillarreal0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear that Liana helped you with your Ioniq 5 SEL purchase! Thank you for choosing Ron Tonkin Hyundai!

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2 new vehicles from them in 6 months. Each transaction was seamless with efficient and professional service. More

by Karol
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Scuka , Tyson Cooper

Sep 08, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

Karol, we're delighted to know you had such a smooth experience at Ron Tonkin Hyundai. Thanks for trusting us with not just one, but two new vehicle purchases!

Sep 08, 2023

Karol responded

Very happy to recommend your dealership. The 300+ miles was well either drive.

September 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liana was knowledgeable, friendly and very easy to talk with during the buying process. Highly recommend her! We purchased a 2023 Hyundai Ioniq 5. We are so happy with it so far. She has been available and More

by CEW4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience with Liana during your purchase at Ron Tonkin Hyundai. It's wonderful to see how happy you are with your new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5! We'll be sure she knows about this glowing review, and remember, we're here for any further questions or needs.

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,866
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,593
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $18,869
2014 Toyota Prius v
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,943
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,937
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,921
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive