Back

Wiesner Hyundai

Conroe, TX

4.6
916 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1645 I-45 North

Conroe, TX

77304

Directions

By Type

Showing 916 reviews

April 24, 2024

excellent ihad avery good service consulant ariel hendrix the service tech did a great job on my truck More

by johnbo1946
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ariel hendrix
April 23, 2024

Really nice staff, from sales & management to finance, clean facility with well thought out amenities. More

by LEEMULLIN3RD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
April 23, 2024

Great salesman (Bob), management was very straightforward and transparent, smooth financing process. Overall, an excellent experience at a nice facility. More

by LEEMULLIN3RD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
April 23, 2024

The best experience i have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Rick was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely be back for my next one here. More

by PAULEROSE36
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
April 21, 2024

Very pleased with the sales department in the way they conducted their tactic's on selling vehicles Never got the sense of a high pressure sale. Ryan Allen is an excellent salesman who was very knowledgea More

by douglasolin5
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 21, 2024

Bryce and Ricky were awesome! They listened to what I needed and helped me get into a vehicle that I love and can afford! Thank you guys so much! More

by FORDM30.MF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Baird
April 21, 2024

They took the time to get me into a vehicle in the difficult circumstance I was in with care and concern at every turn. More

by carriehalliday66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
April 21, 2024

Very easy to do business. Very kind met me at the car and texted as things were done. More

by DARRELL.NOVARK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service not sales
April 20, 2024

It was definitely a pleasure doing business With Hyundai. Everyone was respectful and very helpful and I love my vehicle thank you very much. More

by BDINGRAM19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ron Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2024

I was in the market for a very specific GMC Truck. Wiesner - Conroe happened to have one with an interior color that I had never seen so we stopped by just to look at it. The salesman at Wiesner was More

by RGARZA2037
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Taylor (salesman) and Michael (new car sales manager)
1
...