Back

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln

Daphne, AL

4.0
181 Reviews

27180 Hwy 98

Daphne, AL

36526

Directions

By Type

Showing 181 reviews

July 18, 2024

Timing for service was spot on. Very efficient in getting in and out on time. More

by whurley33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
Jul 19, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star review!

July 17, 2024

Very nice and great customer service thank you so much for the easy and fast customer service More

by Jo Lynn Tiger
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
Jul 19, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We appreciate your business!

June 25, 2024

They did a fast & efficient job on my vehicle. Thank y’all so much on the great work that was done! More

by im_kool_kenny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
Jun 26, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your 5-star rating!

June 23, 2024

Took truck in for the “works” check up which included oil change and tire rotation. They failed to rotate the tires and didn’t seem to care. How can I trust them that they even changed my oil. They wrote dow More

by zadens
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?? I don’t know , Lauren Boston
Jul 19, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact your service advisor or our service manager if we can assist your further or make this right.

Jul 19, 2024 -

zadens responded

I would not trust them with my wheel barrow

May 29, 2024

Service was speedy and completed as expected. I would have no hesitation in returning to this dealership More

by teclaeys
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep Jennifer Buck
May 30, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your feedback. Your high rating means a lot to us!

May 21, 2024

Courteous. Honest. Professional. I would recommend them and would do business with the in future More

by Daphne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael keane
May 21, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and feedback, Daphne! We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

May 11, 2024

Great service and great communication. Michael let us know very clearly about our vehicle’s status and made sure we got the service we needed. More

by John Kinard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Keene
May 13, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Hi John, thank you for your 5-star rating!

May 03, 2024

Purchased a truck two months ago and notified them immediately of obvious rear end issues. Shakes terribly at 50mph and anything above 65mph. Was told they would fix it. Took it in and it left driving More

by jccrflorida
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
May 07, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

When you purchased the 2016 Super Duty F-250 you signed paperwork stating that the truck is being sold as-is. You also purchased the B-line purchase agreement which states that you assume all responsibilities for all repairs on the vehicle. As a good gesture, when you brought the vehicle into service for the vibration, we balanced all tires, free of charge. Then when you brought it in a second time, we gave you four new tires, free of charge again. We are sorry to hear that you are still not satisfied with your vehicle. Feel free to contact us if you need further assistance.

April 25, 2024

Good job fair price had parts in stock. Will continue to use this dealer for service, thanks More

by Fred Miller
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
Apr 29, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Fred! Thank you for letting us know how we did!

April 18, 2024

Jennifer in service went out of her way to take care of my issues and was able to get my extended warranty to cover all of the cost. More

by oohbest
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Buck
Apr 18, 2024 -

Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy to hear that Jennifer went out of her way to assist you during your service visit. Thank you for your review! Have a wonderful day!

1
...