Back

NJ State Auto Used Cars

Jersey City, NJ

4.9
633 Reviews
NJ State Auto Used Cars. 406 Sip Ave. Jersey City, NJ 07306 www.NJStateAuto.com Set an Appt. & Come on Down... TEXT or CALL 201-200-1100 -- All Makes & Models -- Auto Financing or Cash -- Temp Plates & Title Work -- Warranty Plans & Gap Available -- We Buy Cars for cash -- or Trade-In Your Car We have been one of the top used car dealers in NJ since opening our doors in 1996, helping the general public find and buy quality pre-owned Cars, Trucks, Vans and SUVs below Kelley Blue Book (KBB) Value. If you are looking for Used Car Bargains at Wholesale Prices with Clean Titles, then you have come to the right place. Take a look at what we have to offer - Search Used Cars at www.njstateauto.com The NJ State Auto Used Car Dealership offers Free CARFAX Vehicle History Reports. All vehicles are checked by CARFAX, have clean titles, and include the CARFAX Buyback Guarantee. We also offer Auto Loan Financing, Online Auction Bidding at our Ebay Store, Auto Insurance, Extended Warranty Plans and we have a Full Vehicle Service Department. TEXT or CALL Today (201) 200-1100 - and let us earn your business.
Contact Dealership

406 Sip Ave.

Jersey City, NJ

07306

Directions

By Type

Showing 633 reviews

April 13, 2013

That guy Romeo was like soooo helpful and very knowledgable I had a little time to wait and he brought my wife and I lunch while we waited and he made us really comfortable, thanks romeo, sincerel More

by Nay316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo
April 09, 2013

Salesman(Romeo) was awesome, helpful, and great. Nice deal and very helpful people salesman make sure everything works fine for me and in timely manners More

by kmealow3217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo
April 07, 2013

Me and my wife were looking for a truck for my family of 4. Brent mett us at the entrance, walked us around the place and was explaining all the different types of trucks the dealership had in inventory. We More

by Mercedes 123
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
April 06, 2013

I Went to the dealer looking for a used Chevy the sales rep Fausto was alot of help working with finance was also very easy More

by Kweir812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fausto Santos
April 05, 2013

I came for a used car with certain needs and they met my needs. Santos the dealer who helped gave me friendly service. They washed, changed my oil, and the best part was that they gave me respect. Other dea More

by Jingchen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fausto santos
April 02, 2013

I came to the auto auction with $3000 to spend. I salesman by the name of Brent approached me. He told me instead of spending $3000 on a car that the likelihood it will break why not put the 3000 dow More

by kevinkevin420
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
March 29, 2013

me and my wife saw a few trucks online. we were in the market for a newer SUV. when we got to the dealership we met a gentleman namedBrent. he gave me a list of trucks to look at in my price range.I told More

by davideurell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
March 28, 2013

My son and I just recently purchased a Volkswagen Golf from New Jersey State Auto Auction. I setup an appointment with a salesman name Brent. he greeted us at the door was very courteous professional and More

by pena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
March 11, 2013

I am contemplating on what to say and how to say it because I am writing this review while very angry and disgusted with this place. Where should I first start off, my boyfriend and I went there on a S More

by nina821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ROMEO
April 07, 2012

These guys are such a fake. They are like every other used car dealership. YOU DO NOT WANT TO BUY YOUR CAR FROM HERE!!! Their cars start having problems after a few days after you purchase it. Pure sleez More

by chrishart12345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All employees
...
63