Crystal Macalinao
Crystal Macalinao at NJ State Auto Used Cars
Refer Me

Crystal Macalinao

Office Manager

NJ State Auto Used Cars

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

I've been with this company for over 15 years for a reason. The treatment of staff extends to our customers. We value your business with us and would like to make sure that your purchasing experience is one to talk about. We ship cars nationally and internationally. If you need a quote please call us so that we can deliver your car right to your door!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Crystal Macalinao

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena atención muy bien explicado todo, nos dio mucha alegría se lo agradecemos por todo, nos ayudo mucho con el seguro con todo, muy buena persona llena de mucho carisma excelente servicio More

by sariasbuitron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar eso! 😊 Agradecemos tus palabras y nos alegra saber que recibiste una excelente atención y servicio de nuestra parte. Jacob realmente se esforzó y nos complace saber que te ayudó con todo, incluido el seguro. ¡Disfruta mucho de tu nueva adquisición! Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites. 🚗💫

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience on my car buying journey. The Sales Advisor Ritsi is amazing and very helpful. I highly recommend this place. It’s one of the best out there. They will go out of their way t More

by Dieulande
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

It's fantastic to hear about your great experience during your car buying journey! I'm glad that Ritsi was so helpful and made a difference in your experience. Thank you for the recommendation and for letting others know about this excellent service. If you need any further assistance or have any more car-related questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new ride! 🚗😊

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi was the best she made me and my grandmother feel so comfortable extremely polite and patient with you I appreciated her help so much and she made this process so much less stressful NjAuto sales has th More

by SPRINGDATRAPPER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

It makes me so happy that you enjoyed purchasing your new car🥹. Thank you very much for your appreciation.☺️ Ritsi

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi was amazing, kind and very professional to work with, I would recommend anyone that’s buying a car , to request her if you want great service More

by michael.weldon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

OMG! Thank you so much for your nice review. I appreciate your kindness ☺️. Ritsi

Mar 29, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Ritsi provided you with amazing, kind, and professional service. Recommendations like yours mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your endorsement. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Ritsi. If you or anyone you know is in need of great service when buying a car, we'd be more than happy to assist. Thank you for choosing us!

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customer service and friendly staff members, very helpful and knowledgeable of the their vehicle More

by bigtim5827
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RITSI SUAZO, SELENA RIVERA

Feb 05, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for your honest review of us and our staff. We take pride in being able to deliver excellent customer service to our clients and we are very happy that you were able to experience just that! Thank you for trusting us with your business!

Feb 08, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for you nice review. I enjoyed working with you and your family. If you need anything, please let me know. Ritsi

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel helped me a lot with getting my car. She took alot of time out to help with insurance and also helped alot outside of me being in the dealership. More

by Sum101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2023

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the positive review of your experience with our dealership and Angel.

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritz she is very friendly i can recommend her she good car dealer it is very vey good More

by rvrode19680924
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RITSI SUAZO

Aug 26, 2023

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you so much. I hope your family enjoys your new SUV. Call me aytime. Ritsi.

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, resourceful, effective,and friendly. 😁🥰 The best experience for a first time buyer thanks Jasmin! More

by love.jas1203
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASMIN SANCHEZ

Sep 09, 2023

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you - I hope you love your new car. Call me anytime, Jasmin.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NJ STATE AUTO IS THE PLACE TO GO IF YOU WANT TO GET APPROVED ON A NEW CAR!!! BAD CREDIT OR NO CREDIT SAMY AND JOSE WILL GET YOU APPROVED!!! JOE AND ALEX IN THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT ARE AMAZING!!! BEST SE More

by JAVIERMARTINEZ.69
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezzy Elsaeidy , Samy Asaad, Miguel Cepeda, Javier Martinez, Jose Martinez, Stevet Ortiz, Jimmy Roldan, Jessica Yagual

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did receive a worm welcome , the receptionist was very nice . The sale representative Stevens was very profesional and the finance director , joe , Provides me an outstanding customer service .. More

by Jonathan G
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samy Asaad, Stevet Ortiz, Joe , Finance Director

1
...

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $24,600
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,543
2019 Audi A6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,050
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,300
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,495
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $37,963
2020 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive