SELENA RIVERA
SELENA RIVERA at NJ State Auto Used Cars
Refer Me

SELENA RIVERA

BDC PROFESSIONAL

NJ State Auto Used Cars

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of SELENA RIVERA

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena atención muy bien explicado todo, nos dio mucha alegría se lo agradecemos por todo, nos ayudo mucho con el seguro con todo, muy buena persona llena de mucho carisma excelente servicio More

by sariasbuitron
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar eso! 😊 Agradecemos tus palabras y nos alegra saber que recibiste una excelente atención y servicio de nuestra parte. Jacob realmente se esforzó y nos complace saber que te ayudó con todo, incluido el seguro. ¡Disfruta mucho de tu nueva adquisición! Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites. 🚗💫

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience on my car buying journey. The Sales Advisor Ritsi is amazing and very helpful. I highly recommend this place. It’s one of the best out there. They will go out of their way t More

by Dieulande
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

It's fantastic to hear about your great experience during your car buying journey! I'm glad that Ritsi was so helpful and made a difference in your experience. Thank you for the recommendation and for letting others know about this excellent service. If you need any further assistance or have any more car-related questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new ride! 🚗😊

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi was the best she made me and my grandmother feel so comfortable extremely polite and patient with you I appreciated her help so much and she made this process so much less stressful NjAuto sales has th More

by SPRINGDATRAPPER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

It makes me so happy that you enjoyed purchasing your new car🥹. Thank you very much for your appreciation.☺️ Ritsi

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership very professional and willing to work with you to get you what you are looking for. Keese was professional and didn’t pressure us to buy anything we looked around at other choices and onc More

by Diondra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain, Gyakeese Boseman

Apr 08, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience at our dealership and that Keese provided you with professional and pressure-free assistance. Ensuring our customers find the right vehicle and receive a great deal is our top priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing us for your car-buying needs. If you ever need anything in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We interacted with Jacob tapa while buying our car here. Jacob is very friendly and helpful. Very patient and informative. Alex made us feel comfortable with the various options available for financin More

by Pritlove997
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Nain, Jacob Tapia

Apr 02, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with Jacob and Alex during your car-buying process! Providing friendly, helpful, and patient service is what we strive for, and we're glad Jacob and Alex delivered on that front. We're thrilled that they made you feel comfortable and informed throughout the process. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Jacob and Alex. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi Suazo Escalante , gracias por tu ayuda un excelente y una amabilidad 💯 gracias y muchas bendiciones More

by hdhiim11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RITSI SUAZO

Apr 01, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

¡Hola! Agradecemos enormemente tus amables palabras y nos alegra mucho haber podido proporcionarte una experiencia excelente y amable. En NJ State Auto, nos esforzamos por brindar un servicio excepcional a todos nuestros clientes, y es un honor para nosotros ser reconocidos por ello. Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites y esperamos seguir siendo tu opción para tus necesidades automotrices en el futuro. ¡Muchas gracias por elegirnos y que tengas un día lleno de bendiciones!

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ritsi was amazing, kind and very professional to work with, I would recommend anyone that’s buying a car , to request her if you want great service More

by michael.weldon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

OMG! Thank you so much for your nice review. I appreciate your kindness ☺️. Ritsi

Mar 29, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Ritsi provided you with amazing, kind, and professional service. Recommendations like yours mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your endorsement. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Ritsi. If you or anyone you know is in need of great service when buying a car, we'd be more than happy to assist. Thank you for choosing us!

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customer service and friendly staff members, very helpful and knowledgeable of the their vehicle More

by bigtim5827
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Macalinao, RITSI SUAZO

Feb 05, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for your honest review of us and our staff. We take pride in being able to deliver excellent customer service to our clients and we are very happy that you were able to experience just that! Thank you for trusting us with your business!

Feb 08, 2024

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you for you nice review. I enjoyed working with you and your family. If you need anything, please let me know. Ritsi

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel helped me a lot with getting my car. She took alot of time out to help with insurance and also helped alot outside of me being in the dealership. More

by Sum101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2023

NJ State Auto Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the positive review of your experience with our dealership and Angel.

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,543
2019 Audi A6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $17,850
2018 Audi A4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,500
2016 Honda Odyssey
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $26,700
2020 Audi SQ5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $28,350
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,750
2021 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive