Back

BMW MINI of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.5
77 Reviews
If you're searching for the true luxury car experience in Kansas, there's no other place to look than BMW of Wichita. Our BMW dealership in Wichita, KS, is staffed with a dedicated team of BMW professionals who are driven to find the right luxury car for every driver. Whether you're looking to buy a new BMW, get expert service, or learn about BMW lease options, we'll be there to help! Visit us at 11000 E 13th Street, Wichita, KS, 67206 to see what BMW of Wichita can do for you!
Contact Dealership

11000 East 13th St N

Wichita, KS

67206

Directions

By Type

Showing 77 reviews

February 24, 2024

Excellent experience overall. The process of trading in our vehicle and purchasing our new vehicle was seamless. More

by Fluckp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2024

My husband and I had a very positive experience with our latest car purchase. Our salesman was Jonathan Jacobs. He is excellent at his job and very knowledgeable about BMW vehicles. More

by DF
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

This BMW dealership does a great job from sales to service. Great location with plenty of inventory to choose from for us. Was able to select the perfect car for us!! More

by alex.wallace
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Landers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2024

No haggle pricing is a gimmick intended to serve the interests of the dealer, not the customer. BMW of Wichita has a vehicle that I'm interested in, but it's priced easily $5,000 above market. They ha More

by JDC
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus "Chuy" Herrera Rivera
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2024

Jonathan made our recent buying experience easy peasy. He test drove the car for me, made arrangements to get it in front of both me and my husband and had all the paperwork ready so all we had to do was More

by Megan Rolfs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chance Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2024

The car buying process was easy! They did give me the best deal on my trade in, and the new bmw is very enjoyable! More

by Bjdye69
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2024

Jonathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. More

by Carguy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2024

Jonathan went above and beyond to get us information prior to our visit, explain vehicle features and walk us through the process. More

by Mandy.jo.miller
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 29, 2024

Jonathan was terrific he sold me a 3 series and I love it! Thanks man I appreciate your help! More

by Bimmer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2024

Jonathan was terrific we came in to look for a vehicle for our daughter he showed us a a few vehicles that were close to what we wanted. We might be a little unreasonable with what we are looking for in t More

by Carguy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Jacobs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...