Sam Assisi
Sam Assisi at BMW/Mini of Coconut Creek
Refer Me

Sam Assisi

Client Advisor

BMW/Mini of Coconut Creek

4401 W Sample Rd
Coconut Creek , FL 33073

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

I look forward to working with new clients I am transparent and try to provide a seamless and memorable sales experience

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

30 plus years of senior management in the Automotive industry

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Sam Assisi

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of purchasing my car from Frantz Belizaire and you know in purchasing a car the process is timely, but Frantz made it seem so easy. He was very professional, Kind and very patient……I More

by S.garey16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frantz B is a very detailed and helpful assistant. Happy with my purchase many thanks More

by Kaishellyw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frantz Belizaire

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I've been using this dealer for years buying 4 cars with Frantz Belizaire a sales person who guided me every steps of the way. I can refer my friends More

by fortune_fritz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frantz Belizaire

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my X5 from Frantz Belizaire. He was very patient in helping finding the exact car I wanted . More

by Dieumait
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frantz

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frantz he’ll’’mis a great sale man did a great job always there great customer service More

by Emmanuel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was awesome! He was honest and upfront about everything! Easy to stay in contact with. Finance team did great on their end as well! More

by vlad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and friendly. Sam made sure I Knew all about my BMW and the ins and outs of its devices. He was the most easy salesman I have worked with. I left positive with t More

by Gonzo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, he got me in and out with a great price. I’m recommending everyone to him. More

by T
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give this dealership 0 stars I would! !!!! Let me just say I NEVER write reviews! But after multiple failed attempts to contact someone about this issue and for it to actual be addressed, More

by Lexi.cacciato
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Velma, Tyra, Sam

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great experience. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Can’t thank you enough. Sam you’re the best. Diane More

by Diane Pateckis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Finance

1

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $17,999
2017 Buick LaCrosse
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW M8 car, priced at $147,595
2024 BMW M8
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $75,720
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $40,370
2024 MINI Hardtop
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $93,270
2024 BMW X7
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $31,795
2024 MINI Hardtop
new
Silver exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive