Back

BMW/Mini of Coconut Creek

Coconut Creek , FL

4.4
424 Reviews
The team at BMW/Mini of Coconut Creek would like to welcome you to our dealership in Coconut Creek, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new BMW & MINI vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Coconut Creek, you can always count on the professional technicians in our BMW & MINI service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Coconut Creek count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at BMW/Mini of Coconut Creek, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

4401 W Sample Rd

Coconut Creek , FL

33073

Directions

By Type

Showing 424 reviews

April 09, 2024

I had the pleasure of purchasing my car from Frantz Belizaire and you know in purchasing a car the process is timely, but Frantz made it seem so easy. He was very professional, Kind and very patient……I More

by S.garey16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Assisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 06, 2024

Excellent customer service. Would absolutely come back here for a car just because of Frantz. In and out with what I want. More

by sterling.architect
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frantz belizaire
April 06, 2024

Frantz help me with my dream car I love it I m sooo grateful . Thanks More

by Condaisyeb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frants belizaire
April 06, 2024

Frantz B is a very detailed and helpful assistant. Happy with my purchase many thanks More

by Kaishellyw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Assisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Frantz Belizaire
April 06, 2024

I was on my way to purchasing a Volvo however Coconut Creek BMW was the first dealership I came to before Volvo so I decided to stop. I knew nothing about a BMW until I met my sales representative Ovid More

by Christine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovid Sachi
March 31, 2024

I went to the dealership knowing nothing about BMWs. I was introduced to Stephen Austin for help and he took the time to make sure I knew the differences between the models and the various options and More

by thebeer5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Austin
March 22, 2024

This should be called Coconut CROOKS. Stay away! They sold me a car with a bad PDK gearbox. Replacement cost $18,200. No warranty of course 😡🤬 More

by kriekie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot names. Trying to block it out.
March 22, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealership, service rep, Steven Ruth is the best. Walked in feeling defeated and he was able to getting my car fixed with no headaches and with low cost for the repair. Great More

by Legend932003
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ruth
March 22, 2024

I have been at different dealerships but this bmw dealership is really remarkable . Frantz was my guy and offered me the best experience in my purchase More

by Marieleptune
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frantz Belizaire
March 18, 2024

I like this place and frantz was great helping me getting my mini . This one of the best experience I’ve had More

by Lecky1220
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frantz belizaire
1
...