Rhonda Rose
Rhonda Rose at Amarillo Hyundai
Refer Me

Rhonda Rose

Receptionist

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews
not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Rhonda Rose

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the not so pushy sell Jason Cappilla showed us. He answered all questions thoroughly and was such a big help in all areas of concern. I think he went over and beyond with meeting all our need More

by alpha.omega.diannad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Jason Cappilla

Dec 20, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team member Jason could help you! Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for the review!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome, Jason Cappilla was my sales agent. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all. Gave me a very good deal. Also, Rhonda at the front de More

by kaymc1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Jason Cappilla

Nov 18, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team could help you! Thank you for the review!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good car, salesperson showed us its many features. Very friendly sales force. Tim explained this cars pros and cons. Test drive confirmed the auto's very resilient braking system, quite interior and va More

by elvisfest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs

Sep 04, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! we appreciate your feedback and congratulate you on the new vehicle.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great day at Amarillo Hyundai I had been waiting for the Palisade to debut, and I called and asked what they had, Jason was quick on it and I went right down and test drove the Pal More

by KK5150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Jason Cappilla

Aug 02, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team could make your car buying experience as easy and quick as possible. Thank you so much for this amazing review and congrats on the new ride!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service everyone was very friendly and willing to help with anything and find the perfect vehicle for you would definitely recommend to anyone More

by Nago10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey , Jason cappella

Jul 09, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership They’re very friendly at Amarillo Hyundai, and I left feeling satisfied. Highly recommended to anyone considering a new car, it’s a great place to mak More

by Spm726
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Neush , Timothy Boggs, Jason Cappilla

May 29, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Dealership with the Friendliest staff! I gave a 5 star rating because I received 5 star service! Thank you so much for going above and beyond to get me the best car and best deal possible. More

by Lauren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Dockins

Jan 21, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its a long way from amarillo, tx to Indiana, Pa. Car died on RT 40 in Amarillo. After 6 hours in the showroom We drove away in a new Hyundai Ioniq. Now 1628 miles later we safely at home. More

by Hencker
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey , Brett Dockins

Jan 11, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that you and your family were able to make it home safely!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Car Buying Experience In My opinion, purchasing a new car is a major investment. Therefore, I spend a considerable amount of time researching the pros and cons of multiple More

by Dumaslady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice , Brett Dockins, Daven Marionettes

Dec 07, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience Buying New Car The team at Amarillo Hyundai were excellent & went above & beyond to make my buying experience exceptional! Brett Dockins with sales was very informat More

by Jen80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Dockins, Carmelo Barrientos

Nov 20, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

1

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $72,190
2024 Ford Expedition
new
DARK MATTER PC exterior
Manual
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,865
2024 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED_GRAY exterior
Manual
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,400
2024 Ford Explorer
new
STONE BLUE META exterior
Manual
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,200
2024 Ford Explorer
new
RAPID RED MET T exterior
Manual
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,300
2023 Ford Explorer
new
AGATE BLACK MET exterior
Manual
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,145
2024 Ford F-150
new
ICONIC SILVER M exterior
Manual