Oneida Acosta
Oneida Acosta at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me

Oneida Acosta | Page 10

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews

My name is Oneida Acosta and I've been at Boucher Hyundai for six years. I’m originally from the Dominican Republic and speak English/Spanish. I grew up in Beloit and graduated from Beloit Memorial. I look forward to helping you! I am a low pressure sales consultant, I will treat you the way I want to be treated.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Oneida Acosta

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales people are great and they know there vehicles. Service is good to work with and helpful. Tom West is good to work with and straight forward. More

by 1BSALEADER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez , Tim Linton, Marvin Montalvo, Reilly West, Tom West

Mar 26, 2020

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thanks for the review!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Joe was very personable and professional, this was my first time using service - The car was done on time and was very satisfied when I picked it up.. More

by JMIERS
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez , David Johnson, Marvin Montalvo, Reilly West

Feb 11, 2020

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are glad we were able to provide you with excellent service in a timely manner!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Hyundai owner I had a wonderful experience at Boucher Hyundai, The group at Boucher were very personable, Oneida was fantastic and Dave Johnson was the type of sale More

by JMIERS
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johnson, Marvin Montalvo, Reilly West

Jan 31, 2020

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear about our employees making your experience a good one!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This week my Husband and I bought our very first brand new car. After visiting so many other dealerships, neither my husband nor I could have expected the quality of service we received at Gordie Boucher More

by WENDTBL04
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez , Marvin Montalvo, Adam Santas

Jan 20, 2020

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Congratulations on your first brand new car! We appreciate you choosing Boucher Hyundai of Janesville. We are thrilled you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved my experience at Boucher Hyundai! It was a Real pleasant experience in both getting my deal and Oneida, my salesperson, was awesome! Highly recommended! More

by DAVIDHILBORN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johnson

Jan 09, 2020

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are so thrilled to hear Oneida was able to help you find the vehicle you wanted!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tuscon Oneida Acosta was very informative and nice to work with and all the rest of the employees that I encountered were friendly thanks to all More

by HARRYKIDS
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johnson

Jan 02, 2020

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

It was our pleasure!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy! Everything went smooth, everyone was friendly towards me, I waited for my vehicle to be serviced and watched a little tv, had a donut and a cup of cof More

by DONALDOREN670
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing your enjoyable visit with us, Donald!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Oneida was very easy and she was awesome at her job , everything went smooth. Not once did I feel rushed or anything . She did and exceptionally job for me. I will definitely be back to see More

by vteniente
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johnson, Charles West, Reilly West

Dec 17, 2019

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for this great review! It is great that Oneida was able to provide you with a smooth and efficient vehicle purchase. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

Awful service I'm in the military and just got transferred to a new unit in Wisconsin. I live down in illinois and my a car broke down with a seized engine and the More

by BARRYREDD
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: gordie boucher, David Johnson, Tim Linton, Charles West, Reilly West, Russell Zank

Dec 10, 2019

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Barry, We are sorry for any frustration we have caused you. Hyundai was made aware of your vehicle's situation through a pre-approval submitted by us. Unfortunately, Hyundai denied the approval to replace you engine under warranty. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact our Service Manager, Adam Santas, at 608-750-1200.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasantly surprised When I went to Boucher in Janesville WI to try and purchase a new Santa Fe I wasn't sure they could help me. I had special financing requirements I ne More

by ROBERTSTRANSKY
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johnson

...
10

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $18,990
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $14,490
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,990
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,995
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $46,976
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Earthy Brass Matte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive