Logan Hankins
Logan Hankins at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me

Logan Hankins

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

520 Main Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
4.9
221 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

221 Reviews

Write a Review

221 Reviews of Logan Hankins

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new car! Dave and everyone at Garavel Subaru were so kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable working with them and will be back again when I am ready to mak More

by flahertylee12
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

Jun 28, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing a 5-star review with us! We wish you the best of luck in your Mazda. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. 😊

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People make a business and I can't say enough good things about Michele Dall and Logan Hankins! They were extremely helpful and patient through the whole process of buying a car. Michele even came in on her More

by Kerrywood347
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dall , Rodrigo Pereira

Jun 07, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We hope you enjoy your car! 🎉 Best wishes.

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience from start to finish purchasing our Forester at Garavel Subaru. The team there is awesome! Stephen was great! He spent time with us and had extended knowledge about the entire car. More

by NJ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Shaughnessy , Fumi Muto

May 10, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks so much! We're happy you had a great experience. Enjoy your new Subaru, Nancy and Mike!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was absolutely amazing in the process of buying my 22 Subaru Legacy. He answered all of my questions and made sure I left knowing all of the features that this car comes with. He did not once pressure me More

by Abuffone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk, Jose Vargas

May 09, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your Subaru!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michele was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made sure to make herself available to us and always answered our emails in a timely fashion. She went above and beyond our expectations and we h More

by Scott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dall

May 08, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Scott, thank you for the kind review. We're happy you had a positive experience.

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe W. was wonderful to work with, he made the whole process easy and painless. I highly recommend the Garavel team for your new and used car needs. Many th More

by alaneastright
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk, David Lalor, Dave Novik , Danny De Almeida, Fumi Muto

Apr 11, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks, Alan! 😀

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car is great but the purchase process was very disappointing. I felt like just a number in a queue. I was told the manager's schedule may be too busy to speak with me. I was called on my way do More

by cccolony
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marjorie Pique

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fourth Subaru from Gravel in Norwalk, CT. Dave Novik in sales is a true professional, and the overall team is supportive. The process was smooth and low pressure, with fair pricing. I highly More

by matt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

Apr 02, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review and for your recommendation!

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service ! From beginning to end. Marg, David, Rudy, and Logan were super helpful. Thank you again. ❤️‍🔥 More

by targentin86
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Joe Wiatrzyk, Rudy Sookraj , Marjorie Pique, David Reyes-Guerra

Mar 25, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks so much. Hope you enjoy your Subaru! 🎉

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are nice people 👌 and they are read to help you for everything you need to know about Suburu cars. More

by Esomotunde
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk , Chris Scarlett

Mar 13, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing a 5-star review with us! We hope you're loving your Subaru!

1
...