Bob Chien
Bob Chien at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me

Bob Chien

Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

520 Main Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Bob Chien

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michele made the process of buying our new Crosstrek painless. She had answers for all of our questions, helped us with the paperwork, and even stayed late to take care of the delivery. The dealership s More

by Paul B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dall, Jose Vargas

Jul 15, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks, Paul! Best wishes in your new Crosstrek! If you have any additional questions, we're happy to help!

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, working with Gary Baumann and the sales team has been a breeze. Gary was quick to respond to my many questions and took me through all the options that best fit me. And when he went o More

by Eric W
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Eric, thanks for this awesome review! Best wishes in your new Outback. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team.

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started with the Garavel Subaru website. Where I found it easy to compare models and trim options online. After finding what I wanted online I visited the showroom on a Saturday after work. More

by Rswechter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing with us! We are happy you had a smooth experience with the Garavel Subaru team. Best wishes in your new Subaru!

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people make great deals! Made the process of buying my first car amazing!! Thank you Garavel Subaru !!! More

by Gabbybarg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byeong Cheon

Jun 17, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Gabby, thanks for sharing a fantastic review! We hope you enjoy your first car and safe travels in your Subaru!

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. I came in not knowing much about Subaru or any of their cars and left not much later with a brand new car! Everyone there was very nice and helpful. More

by Braeden Acselrod
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dall

Jun 17, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Braeden, thanks for sharing a positive review with us. We're happy you had a nice experience! Best of luck in the new Subaru!

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 6th Subaru, Dave and the team do a great job. Solterra this time! More

by andre32
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann, Dave Novik, Teddy Mochlas, Byeong Cheon, Stephen Shaughnessy, Michele Dall , Sebastian Heredia, Marjorie Pique, Chris Scarlett

Jun 17, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Enjoy your brand-new Solterra! Thanks for being a loyal Subaru customer. If you have any questions, we're here to help.

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an easy process getting my new car and working with Michele was a great experience. More

by NEK
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dall

Jun 17, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're happy you had a great experience.

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant people to deal with. New Forester delivered ahead of schedule. The entire buying process went very smooth. More

by Rbk125
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk, Jose Vargas

May 28, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Enjoy your new Forester! 😀 Thanks again for the 5-star review!

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary is the best to work with. We just got our Outback Wilderness and love all the features it has to offer. I have been working with Gary for many years on many of my Subaru purch More

by Jose Texidor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann, Anneli Labriola, Byeong Cheon , Danny De Almeida, Conrad Jury

May 07, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Jose, thanks for the awesome review. Enjoy your new Outback Wilderness. 😊

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Dave. A real professional, and a nice guy! More

by raffaello.piccoli
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Dave Novik

Apr 11, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! Hope you enjoy your new Subaru!

1