Byeong Cheon
Byeong Cheon at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me

Byeong Cheon

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

520 Main Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
4.9
277 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Japanese Japanese

Korean Korean

4.9

277 Reviews

Write a Review

277 Reviews of Byeong Cheon

July 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, working with Gary Baumann and the sales team has been a breeze. Gary was quick to respond to my many questions and took me through all the options that best fit me. And when he went o More

by Eric W
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Eric, thanks for this awesome review! Best wishes in your new Outback. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team.

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people make great deals! Made the process of buying my first car amazing!! Thank you Garavel Subaru !!! More

by Gabbybarg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chien

Jun 17, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Gabby, thanks for sharing a fantastic review! We hope you enjoy your first car and safe travels in your Subaru!

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After failing to make a deal at a few other dealerships, I expanded my search radius, and I am glad I did. I called Garavel on a Saturday and I was lucky enough to get Byeong to answer the phone. He was abl More

by Rmlynch924
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin

Jun 17, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Wow, thank you for this positive review! We are happy you had a positive experience with our team at Garavel Subaru! If you have any questions, we're here to help.

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 6th Subaru, Dave and the team do a great job. Solterra this time! More

by andre32
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann, Dave Novik, Teddy Mochlas, Stephen Shaughnessy, Michele Dall, Bob Chien , Sebastian Heredia, Marjorie Pique, Chris Scarlett

Jun 17, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Enjoy your brand-new Solterra! Thanks for being a loyal Subaru customer. If you have any questions, we're here to help.

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Byeong was extremely helpful in getting us a new Forester. He was very patient and answered all of our questions completely. We will definitely use him again in the future! More

by Nickb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin

Jun 11, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Nick, thanks for sharing a positive review with us! We're happy all of your questions were answered!

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with my salesperson, Byeong, and am very happy with my vehicle. Thank you. More

by Dancm777
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing a review with us. Please let us know if we can help you answer any questions or need anything additional. Best wishes in your Subaru!

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Byeong was amazing! ! So friendly, informative and knowledgeable. It was easy to see how he wanted the best for his customer and worked hard to achieve our needs!! Thanks More

by Ada162318
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thanks so much! We hope that you enjoy your new Subie! 🎉

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary is the best to work with. We just got our Outback Wilderness and love all the features it has to offer. I have been working with Gary for many years on many of my Subaru purch More

by Jose Texidor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann, Anneli Labriola, Bob Chien , Danny De Almeida, Conrad Jury

May 07, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Jose, thanks for the awesome review. Enjoy your new Outback Wilderness. 😊

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fantastic service. Got me in a fantastic car within a day of choosing the one. Byeong was so nice, helpful, and honest. More

by C.woodard290
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik , Fumi Muto, Chris Scarlett

Apr 24, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

We're so happy you had a positive experience. Best of luck in your Subaru!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Swift and easy process, I was in and out in about 2 hours or so More

by JR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann

Apr 18, 2024

Garavel Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing a review with us, JR. Enjoy your new ride! 🚗

1
...