Jeffery Albanesi
Jeffery Albanesi at MINI of Fairfield County
Refer Me

Jeffery Albanesi

Sales Advisor

MINI of Fairfield County

154 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Jeffery Albanesi

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great to work with. Jeffery made it a very positive experience. I did not feel pressured, and I felt Jeffery did his best to make car buying a pleasant experience. He al More

by cemahone681
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience with Jeffery at MINI of Fairfield County! Our team always aims to make car buying as pleasant and pressure-free as possible. Thanks for the review—we appreciate it!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The minute we met Jeffery he made leasing our Mini a totally positive experience. He was knowledgeable, patient, respectful and friendly. He provided just enough information so I felt comfortable to dri More

by sharfox06840
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Jan 05, 2024

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're so glad to know that Jeffery made your leasing experience a positive one at MINI of Fairfield County! It's great to see you felt comfortable and well-informed. Enjoy the ride in your new MINI, we'll be here for any future needs!

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and professional. We worked with Jeffrey Albanisi and he was everything you want in a car salesmen: a good listener, patient, and no pressure. Plus he’s a Mini owner h More

by ANGELADALEY917
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're glad to know that Jeffrey was able to provide you with the top-notch service we strive for at MINI of Fairfield County. It's great when our own passion for Minis can help others find their perfect match! Thanks so much for your review, Angela.

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall especially pleased with Jeffrey Albanesi. My second Mini at this dealership. Had good service experiences in the past. More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizio Reda, Joy Teodosio

Nov 06, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Joe, it's great to know you've had consistently positive experiences with Jeffrey and our team at MINI of Fairfield County! We appreciate your trust in our business and hope you enjoy your new ride!

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience at MINI of Fairfield County. Jeffery, my sales person, was fantastic. Explained everything about the car in detail, and answered all of my questions, Excellent follow up and co More

by PatL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Oct 17, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Pat, we're so glad to know that Jeffery was able to provide you with an outstanding experience at MINI of Fairfield County. We pride ourselves on our communication and customer service. Thanks for the positive feedback!

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great vehicle selection. All questions/issues during the purchase process were handled promptly. Easy to work with the salesperson. I would return. More

by Rosewood23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience with our sales team and appreciated the selection at MINI of Fairfield County. We look forward to welcoming you back when it's time for your next visit!

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik Graham has provided excellent service easy fast and completely informative Nice to see that customer full service still exists I would highly recommend mini of Fairfield Darien More

by Benmeluzio
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio, Erik Graham

Sep 09, 2023

Benmeluzio responded

MINI of Fairfield County Sep 9, 2023 Erik Graham has provided excellent service easy fast and completely informative Nice to see that customer full service still exists I would highly recommend mini of Fairfield Darien

Sep 11, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Thank you for leaving MINI of Fairfield County a five-star review! We are so glad that Erik provided excellent service. Take care, drive safe, and we'll see you next time!

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable, responsive staff focused on providing exceptional customer service which makes buying a mini, fun! More

by BF
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

Sep 06, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know that our team at MINI of Fairfield County made your car-buying experience so enjoyable! Thanks for highlighting their knowledge and dedication to customer service. Enjoy the new MINI!

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, my first time buying a pre-owned car and for the whole process everyone was courteous and respectful of my time. More

by Ljb.CT
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to know your first pre-owned car buying experience was excellent at MINI of Fairfield County. Our team is always here to respect and value your time. Thanks for sharing!

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in the test drive a used Honda - we spoke to Jeffrey on the phone first and he was informative and helpful. We told him we would be in for a drive. He had the car pulled out and ready for us t More

by Jake
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2023

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Jake, it's fantastic to know that Jeffrey and our team at MINI of Fairfield County provided you with a smooth car buying experience. Thanks for choosing us, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $30,995
2022 MINI Countryman
used
Special Order Color exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $33,495
2024 MINI Convertible
used
Chili Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $36,975
2024 MINI Convertible
new
British Racing Green IV Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $42,055
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Nanuq White Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 MINI Convertible car, priced at $37,130
2024 MINI Convertible
new
Chili Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive