James Diaz
James Diaz at Amarillo Hyundai
Refer Me

James Diaz

Sales Professional

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of James Diaz

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where do I begin? My grandmother placed a $1,000 deposit on a vehicle at Tri-State Ford/Amarillo Hyundai owned by AutoInc 3 weeks ago today. This deposit was to be pla More

by Justice Gonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Turley, Rod

Oct 19, 2022

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are sorry to hear about any issues regarding a recent experience. Our team has recently reached out to the customer who made the deposit and a refund was made. We are sorry that we were unable to receive the specific vehicle and for any inconveniences regarding the experience.

Oct 20, 2022

Justice Gonzalez responded

You’re only apologizing because I’ve now made this public. Take your apology and shove it where the sun don’t shine, James Diaz, Tim Turley, John Justice, whoever is writing this sorry response. Also, your team did NOT reach out to my grandma willingly, so don’t try to make it seem that way. She was only ever even addressed after I emailed the CEO and it got sent around to the entire dealership. Even then, no action taken. SHE HAD TO WALK IN to Amarillo Hyundai and y’all let her sit there for an hour before addressing her! All because none of y’all wanted to own up to your mistakes nor give her the money back. Don’t try to make things right because y’all are embarrassed - and certainly stop the lying. Just take accountability:) if that’s even a word in any of y’all’s vocabulary. a** hats.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James did a great job for me. He was very nice and found me exactly what I wanted. I now have a new Hyundai Tucson. More

by srm7018
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey

Jul 08, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that the Amarillo Hyundai team could assist you!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most excellent experience working with James, from the moment he received my Online internet inquire to the final signing of the papers and putting on my paper tags he was wonderful. Very laid ba More

by Lu
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey

May 27, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review. We are so glad that our team could assist you!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service thanks to James Diaz everything was done over the phone I was able to make a deal in one day while still at work and my truck was delivered to my door steps in SAN ANTONIO TEXAS!!! Than More

by Nvera1602
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Joe Neush

Mar 27, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review!

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $72,190
2024 Ford Expedition
new
DARK MATTER PC exterior
Manual
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,865
2024 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED_GRAY exterior
Manual
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,400
2024 Ford Explorer
new
STONE BLUE META exterior
Manual
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,200
2024 Ford Explorer
new
RAPID RED MET T exterior
Manual
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,300
2023 Ford Explorer
new
AGATE BLACK MET exterior
Manual
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,145
2024 Ford F-150
new
ICONIC SILVER M exterior
Manual