Emily Patrick
Emily Patrick at Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Refer Me

Emily Patrick

Vice President

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

11335 Patriot Highway
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

53 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Emily Patrick

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purvis Ford's sales department and parts department are absolutely second to none nation wide. Eli Patrick should be very proud of the sales and service team he has developed. One recommendation if you are More

by Jeff P.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Eadie, Tony McMahan

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service friendly service department Can't think of 15 words so just very good service More

by Ernest Haas
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People I worked with were very nice but was is crazy expensive. Very unhappy with the cost of everything. More

by EmilyT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

March 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony is awesome. I have purchased four cars from Purvis. Love my Raptor the most. Purvis always gives great customer service. Thank you for all you do! More

by Coleman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Decatur, Tony McMahan , Tony Simms

Mar 06, 2023

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Hello Coleman, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Purvis Ford Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service to my vehicle was provided efficiently and well. Dealer has a fairly short limit on distance to provide rides. This is a significant inconvenience in a spread out area. Visit was for a 2016 Escap More

by jguffey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smith, Tony McMahan , Daniel Mullins

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From requesting service to finishing the service all were professional and cordial This made a pleasant experience More

by Crfritz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Mullins, Andrew Smith, Tony McMahan , Daniel Mullins

Oct 18, 2021

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service professional people. I do all my service here. Would recommend purvis ford to all people interested. Service was timely and and completed sooner than estimated. More

by Psmurf52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Mullins, Andrew Smith , Matt Brinson, Tom Linnehan, Daniel Mullins, Brooke Rodgers

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got an oil change, paid the bill then got a call the next day I owed another 20 dollars. Wow! The are also extremely slow at their help desk. Bad experience. More

by joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the dealership it is very clean people are very responsible friendly and efficient and the service of the vehicle is always done efficiently and the online appointment was efficient as well thanks More

by charlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Mullins

Jun 09, 2021

charlie responded

Great dealership great service and great products

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best service department I have gone to, ever. Maintenance personnel are Honest and Professional. But more importantly. They make you feel as a part of FORD Family. Great Job Team! More

by asaavedra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smith , Matt Brinson, Tom Linnehan, Daniel Mullins, Brooke Rodgers

1

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,995
2023 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,190
2023 Ford Explorer
new
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,995
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford Escape Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $48,915
2023 Ford Escape Plug-In Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
Automatic CVT
FWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,195
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
N/A exterior
1-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,590
2024 Ford Edge
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD