Back

Vandergriff Hyundai

Arlington, TX

4.6
1,783 Reviews

1120 I - 20 WEST

Arlington, TX

76017

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,783 reviews

April 19, 2024

Victor at Vandergriff Hyundai is always a pleasure to work with. He makes sure everything is done correctly before I leave. Thank you Victor. More

by Plopez61
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
Apr 22, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Victor consistently provides you with a pleasurable service experience. His dedication to ensuring everything is completed correctly before you leave truly sets him apart. We appreciate you recognizing Victor's excellent work! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future.

April 19, 2024

Worse dealership I have ever dealt with 😡. Purchased my vehicle there it turns out it needs a repair and apparently it is on back order since October or 2023 and I'm told to just drive the veh More

by kristnme
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

We sincerely apologize for the frustrating experience you've had with your recently purchased vehicle and the faulty parts. We understand your disappointment, especially the length of time the needed repair part has been on backorder and the suggestion to continue driving with a potential safety hazard. At Vandergriff Hyundai, we take customer safety and satisfaction very seriously. No customer should be told to drive a vehicle with a known issue, and we apologize if that's the message you received. To ensure a swift resolution and explore all available options, we'd like to connect you directly with Efrain Martinez, our Service Manager. Efrain can be reached at EMartinez02@vtaig.com. Efrain will work diligently to investigate the situation thoroughly and understand the specific parts needed, explore all possible solutions and address the concerns with your air conditioner blower and defroster. We understand the inconvenience this has caused, and Efrain is committed to getting your vehicle repaired as quickly and safely as possible. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Efrain directly. We value your business and hope to regain your trust.

April 17, 2024

Outstanding service. David was very professional, very courteous, very helpful. The dealerships upgrades are very customer friendly. More

by mbuckley0625
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Apr 18, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience at our dealership was exceptional in every way. It's fantastic to hear that David impressed you with his professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness. We take pride in having a team dedicated to providing exceptional customer service. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him! We appreciate you mentioning our recent dealership upgrades. Constantly improving the customer experience is a priority for us, and we're glad you noticed the positive changes. Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 15, 2024

Great services! I feel after completing the upgrades services are more streamlined. Thank you Nicolas great service representative. More

by Ciscohaider
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
Apr 16, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

We're delighted to hear you've noticed an improvement in our service after the upgrades! Streamlining the process is exactly what we were hoping to achieve, and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track. Thank you for mentioning Nicolas – we'll be sure to pass along your kind words about his excellent service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

April 10, 2024

Service was great! Martin Treviño definitely is your guy to talk to when it comes to finding your car. Excellent service and helpful with everything! 👍👍 More

by chapa_n
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Treviño, John
Apr 10, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Martin provided you with excellent service. Please visit us again for all of your vehicle needs.

April 09, 2024

Always have nice people working here. Fabian is always on point I like to deal with him when I come More

by PAMELASTAMPLEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian
Apr 10, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Hi Pamela, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Fabian provided you with great service. Please visit us again for all of your vehicle needs.

Apr 10, 2024 -

PAMELASTAMPLEY responded

I will great customer service he’s a long way. You have a great person in Fabian and always with a smile

April 02, 2024

Clean, well run and friendly! Staff very helpful. Every one I dealt with was professional. More

by Chris.v.malmquist
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
Apr 03, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. Please visit us again for all of your vehicle needs.

March 28, 2024

everyone was so helpful around me. especially my salesman, mark. he was fast and smooth with the whole process. def recommend this dealer More

by emilyortega
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hallock
Mar 28, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Hi Emily, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Mark provided you with great service. Please visit us again for all of your vehicle needs

March 28, 2024

Dealership was clean and inviting. I spent an extended amount of time there and the customer service overall was great. More

by wdennis1963
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceante Ford
Mar 28, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with great service. Please visit us again for all of your vehicle needs

March 27, 2024

I woukd highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They make the process quick and seamless from beginning to end. If you are looking for a sales person who is know More

by feliciayeager
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel, Rick, Dajar
Mar 28, 2024 -

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Rick and Omotun provided you with great service. Please visit us again for all of your vehicle needs