Back

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac

Fond du Lac, WI

4.9
980 Reviews

N6652 Esterbrook Road

Fond du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

By Type

Showing 980 reviews

April 09, 2024

Very fair pricing and the service has been top notch. I was an out of state car sale and they have made everything worry free More

by AshforestCo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Christie and Kayla bell
Apr 10, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

We're glad to know that you found our pricing fair and service top-notch at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond Du Lac. It's great to see we could make your out-of-state car sale worry-free! Thanks for the review.

April 02, 2024

They were very helpful. I wanted to look at a few vehicles from other dealers and Brian transferred them for me so I didn’t have to drive all over the place which was conve More

by lynchware
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Eric, Alex.
Apr 03, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

We're thrilled to know that Brian and our team at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond Du Lac could make your car shopping experience convenient! We always aim for a smooth process, from transferring vehicles to test drives. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us!

March 30, 2024

Excellent service, worked with us to get the best rates and the best package overall. More

by Bob A
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Christie
Apr 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

It was our pleasure to work with you to accommodate your needs, Bob! Thank you for choosing Van Horn Hyundai of Fond Du Lac!

March 30, 2024

Kevin was good to work with, he got the job done. Only downside was the detailing crew. They definitely fell flat. The disgust on the salesman’s face when he was seeing us off to our new supposedly d More

by Rnekud
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Kayla and several others
Apr 02, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

Thank you for stopping in the showroom yesterday and allowing me the opportunity to make things right. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Thanks again, Eric Vande Slunt - General Sales Manager - 920-924-0000

March 22, 2024

Very professional, helpful and went out of their way to get this deal done. Highly recommend More

by Mgmorhead
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Mar 25, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

We are glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure that you secured an excellent deal. Thank you for choosing Van Horn Hyundai of Fond Du Lac!

March 11, 2024

Excellent communication kept me well-informed of the process of buying my car, making out-of-state buying easy. Bryan Christie was great to work with. When I arrived, he had my car ready to go and caref More

by knight.robert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Christie
Mar 11, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

We're glad to know that Bryan and our team at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond Du Lac made your out-of-state car buying experience a breeze. We strive for excellent communication, so it's great to see we hit the mark with you! Enjoy your new ride!

February 29, 2024

Nick and Eric provided fantastic customer service. Nick made sure we understood everything about the vehicle and Eric made sure we understood all the paperwork. Overall it was a stress-free experien More

by Melody
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Eric
Mar 01, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

Melody, it's great to know that Nick and Eric made your experience at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond Du Lac stress-free. We always aim for clear communication so you can feel confident in your decision. Thanks for sharing!

February 26, 2024

Very pleasant experience from the time we walked in. Brian & the the team were wonderful! More

by lfaltersack
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Eric & Kayla
Feb 26, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback about Brian and hope to see you again at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond Du Lac!

February 22, 2024

I really enjoyed working with my salesman, Colin, and the entire staff at Van Horn. I got a beautiful car and with the incentives offered I got a great deal too! More

by Lori S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, manager Eric, woman in Finance office
Feb 23, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

Lori, we're so glad to know you had a great buying experience with Colin and the rest of our team at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond Du Lac. Enjoy your new car!

February 18, 2024

Bryan was very knowledgeable and helpful with buying our Hyundai Tucson. He made us feel comfortable and made the process as painless as possible. He never pushed us into something we weren’t comfortable wi More

by Bri
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Christie
Feb 19, 2024 -

Van Horn Hyundai of Fond du Lac responded

We're glad to know that Bryan was able to assist you in finding the right Hyundai Tucson and making your car buying experience comfortable at Van Horn Hyundai of Fond Du Lac. We appreciate your recommendation, thank you for choosing us!

1
...