Back

Toyota of Kenner

Kenner, LA

4.6
3,216 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, are we right? There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Toyota of Kenner staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!
Contact Dealership

2460 Veterans Blvd

Kenner, LA

70062

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,213 reviews

February 05, 2024

Service for 60,000 mile service. Went well. Some maintenance items needed attention and were fixed. 4Runner runs great! More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric is my service person
Feb 08, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

Maintaining your vehicle is the key to its longevity. We are thankful that you have chosen us to go along on the journey. Erick is a hardworking and knowledgeable Service Advisor. We have been lucky to have him as a member of our team for a very long time. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to a continued relationship.

February 05, 2024

Everything was great did what they said need to be done. Did it all in one trip . More

by jnbcourier@cox.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Montalbano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Douglas Montalbano
Feb 15, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

We know that time is a precious commodity. With that being said, we always want to be timely and efficient. Doug is one of our best and he cares about providing quality customer service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to continuing to provide the same.

February 05, 2024

Friendly , efficient staff . Service in a timely manner . Everything clearly explained . Next appt set up . Doug Montalbano is spectacular, always helpful and accommodating. More

by DRNORRIS2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Montalbano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Douglas Montalbano
Feb 08, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

Who does not want to be referred to as spectacular?! Doug is a top-notch Service Advisor. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. Happy to have hit the mark of satisfaction for you. Thank you for sharing your experience.

February 05, 2024

The staff was very friendly. Greeted me promptly & to care of my repair needs. More

by tarafontenot
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelia Leblanc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shelia Leblanc
Feb 08, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

So very glad to hear this. We strive to provide exceptional customer service. On behalf of Shelia and the rest of our staff, thank you! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

February 02, 2024

5 Everyone is so professional Location near my home, appointments are on time Nice waiting area with coffee More

by JKXRAY2008
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Montalbano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Douglas Montalbano
Feb 08, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

Such wonderful news! We love receiving positive feedback. It provides some assurance that we are achieving the standard of customer service for which we strive. Thank you for sharing.

February 02, 2024

-Service advisor Sheila is abrasive and snippy. -Technician was awesome, he even apologized for Sheila and talked me thru the problem and solution. More

by Macktotman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelia Leblanc
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shelia Leblanc
Feb 15, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me this afternoon. I apologize for the way that you were made to feel during your service visit. We never want you to feel as though your concerns or requests are dismissed. Your feedback was a reminder that we need to slow down and listen to our customers. We need to be transparent, thorough and empathetic in our communications. And most importantly we need to treat customers with respect. We understand that your vehicle is an important piece in your day to day life. We strive to keep that in mind as we work to resolve the issue and return it in a timely manner. Again I apologize.

February 02, 2024

Did not fix the issue I pointed out and did not communicate if it was resolved or going to be resolved More

by PMPLLY
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Montalbano
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Douglas Montalbano
February 01, 2024

Very pleasant and easy to deal with Put me at ease when I have to do car repairs More

by TOYOTA FAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Montalbano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Douglas Montalbano
Feb 07, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. Doug is one of our best Service Advisor. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. It is reassuring to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us. We look forward to servicing you in the future.

February 01, 2024

such a great sales men very helpful, excelente servicio situado this car dealership we will be back!! More

by senia.rodas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giancarlos Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 07, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

Wonderful to hear! We love receiving positive feedback. It is what we strive for here at the dealership. We look forward to your next service.

January 31, 2024

Joe efficiently helped me with any tasks and questions that came up. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking. More

by Gschreiver
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

It's fantastic to hear such positive feedback about our Sales team. Joe, in particular, is an invaluable asset to the Ray Brandt Toyota family. His unwavering professionalism, coupled with his vast knowledge and helpful attitude, make him a standout member of the team. Your review makes us confident that our customers are in good hands with him. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

...
9
...