Back

Toyota of Kenner

Kenner, LA

4.6
3,213 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, are we right? There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Toyota of Kenner staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!
Contact Dealership

2460 Veterans Blvd

Kenner, LA

70062

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,213 reviews

March 13, 2024

It has been awful. I am still waiting on a paint recall to be done since Dec 2022. Last week I called and spoke to Toyota and was given a case number. I had not heard b More

by KB 76
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelia Leblanc
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shelia Leblanc
Mar 14, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

I appreciate you taking the time to speak with me this morning. It sounds as though communication has been a bit of a miss. I apologize for any inconvenience that has been caused due to the delay in resolution of Toyota's Customer Support Program regarding the White paint. I am working with Toyota Corporate to resolve this as quickly as can be. It is never our intention to dismiss customer concerns. As I stated during our conversation, we are awaiting a reply from TMNA as to how we should proceed due to the expiration of the vehicle claim. I will contact you directly with that information. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

March 13, 2024

Service was great. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Ricky was very thorough knowledgeable and patient. More

by Lswill83
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bang Bui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Netto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ricky Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

It is good to hear that you had great customer service at our dealership. Ricky is certainly an asset to us. Thank you for sharing your experience.

March 12, 2024

Truly a great dealership and team. Giancarlos, Nick and Jeff did everything they could to get me the best deal. Would recommend to anyone on a budget looking to purchase a vehicle!! More

by A Flores
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giancarlos Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Oliveri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Patten
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 13, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

It's good to hear that our team worked hard for you. Customer satisfaction is all that matters. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for sharing your experience.

March 12, 2024

I went to Ray Brandt Toyota to purchase a car. Both Joe and Angie went over some of the options of the different cars. After Angie took me on a tour of the Corolla Cross I was sold. I was giving More

by Ogsibley2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bang Bui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angela Romain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roberto Rocha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 13, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

Glad to hear that your Sales Duo Joe and Angie showed you excellent customer service. The Corolla Cross is a very attractive smedium SUV and packed with awesome features. Should you need a refresher on the newest technology stop by anytime. Thank you for your business.

March 11, 2024

I want to thank Mr. Joe and Toyota for making my dreams come true. I have bought a few cars from Mr. Joe and always wanted to own a full-size SUV with my birthday being More

by KLEMAY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 13, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

Happy Birthday from all of us here at RAY BRANDT TOYOTA! What a pleasure to be a part of your celebration. Joe matching you with your perfect vehicle speaks to his knowledge, professionalism and attentiveness to his customer. Enjoy your ride! Thank you for loyalty. We look forward to serving you in the future.

March 11, 2024

Thanks Too Joe,and Angela for every thing great customer service and knowlegedable looking foward to future business. More

by Dionnesolid
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Romain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 13, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

We are pleased that you are pleased. Angie and Joe are two of our knowledgeable and friendly Salespeople. Kudos to them for showing you a great car buying experience. Enjoy your ride! Thank you for sharing.

March 10, 2024

We had the best experience with Ricky, who helped us purchase our 2024 RAV4 Hybrid Limited. We drove a couple hours from home for our purchase. From the first phone call to the moment we walked into the More

by Kayla Bonin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 11, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

An enjoyable and great car-buying experience is the ultimate compliment for a Salesperson and Dealership. We agree that Ricky is great! It's good to hear that you love your Rav4 and are well-trained in its features. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to providing you with continued excellent service. Thank you for sharing!

March 09, 2024

I already did in a prior note - please read and pay attention. Retrain your staff! More

by judithkjohnson
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelia Leblanc
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shelia Leblanc
Mar 11, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

I apologize if we missed a prior opportunity to address your concern. I welcome the opportunity to discuss your recent service visit. My name is Allison Kimbrough, Customer Relations Manager and I can be reached at 504-464-4500. I look forward to speaking with you.

March 08, 2024

Joe and Jeff was amazing such a great experience but Joe was so patient and kind also gave Great customer service!!! More

by Onekiamj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 11, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

It's always good to hear that our staff provided the customer service that our customers deserve. Joe is an exceptional Salesperson. He always works hard to ensure that the customer gets the vehicle they want at the price they want. He is knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.

March 08, 2024

He very professional. He took pictures and explain to me what was wrong with my tires. More

by Adelew45416
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Eddlestone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason Eddlestone
Mar 11, 2024 -

Toyota of Kenner responded

Wonderful to hear! Sounds like he was thorough and provided excellent customer service. Jason is a valued member of our Service Team. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to servicing you in the future.

...
5
...