Back

Rowe Westbrook

Westbrook, ME

4.5
1,018 Reviews
Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allows us to make you a great deal on the Ford of your choice. At Rowe Ford Hyundai in Westbrook, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional sales staff is here to answer your questions and listen to your needs.
Contact Dealership

91 Main St

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,018 reviews

June 29, 2024

Great experience! We walked in, Seth had our paperwork all ready. We did a test drive, signed and were back on road in less than an hour!! More

by mjmcdougall207
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 18, 2024

Matt is OUTSTANDING very personable, made our entire experience smooth. I can’t say enough about his professionalism. I’d give 10 stars if that was an option!!! 👍 More

by Holly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2024

commerical service center had my truck for nearly half a year. lost my truck 3 times. wouldnt call me with updates and would literaly refuse to pick up for weeks at a time if i called. lied to me, promised More

by rowefordlyingbigots
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Camp
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Smith
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Haines
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Rowe Westbrook responded

We are sorry that the service provided here at the dealership was not to your level of customer satisfaction. The Camp family takes ownership of issues that are brought to their attention. In review, there was a lot of miscommunication from all parties involved, and very poor comunication on our part. If we make mistakes, we own them. We do our best to make things right in a timely manner. I will have the management team review each of the issues and concerns that you have brought to our attention.

Jun 11, 2024 -

rowefordlyingbigots responded

if by saying miscommunication from all parties involved you mean me as well. You can miss me with that. How are you going to "own" up for these mistakes. is lying a mistake? is being a b i g o t a mistake? is theft a mistake? If your "owning" up to it then are you acknowledging youve got lying, theiving b i g o t in your employ and you continue to allow them to mistreat customers? Why continue to employ them with full knowledge of their wrong doings? Ill tell you why cause the culture of a company comes from the top down. I can only conclude that the camp family is proud to be a feral hive of b i g o t s who steal from their community that allows them to exist and do buisness. What will you do to mitigate this in the future? how will you compensate me? is charging people for work they never got an estimate on and never approved of an oopsie? is lying about covering it so i dont go elsewhere an oopsie? is my car not even running after paying u 4k an oopsie? seriously. what are you gonna do? oooo managers r gonna review it and find themselves not at fault. the 70 bajillion managers u got r literaly the problem.

May 23, 2024

Matt was fantastic and helped get me into the car I loved at the right price. He and Elizabeth made the process of leasing a car quick and easy, and both were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and creative w More

by Chelseamarcous
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elizabeth Wallis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024

Matthew and Elizabeth were fantastic to deal with, both were very professional and personable and made the entire experience an enjoyable one. My wife and I won’t hesitate to go back to Matthew for any fu More

by Brian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elizabeth Wallis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 07, 2024

Worked with my sales associate, Ethan Clough, on a new car for my wife. He was considerate and attentive to what my wife wanted in her new car as well as what we wanted the payment to be. Ethan sold us a More

by PrimeSucks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Trent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ethan Clough - SALES, 5 STARS
April 02, 2024

had my truck serviced twice for the same issue,, now it's in again ,, ill b looking for another service station More

by jensens_kitchen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 08, 2024

We always deal with Rowe and have always enjoyed our relationship with them. Rowe Ford has treated us well for the past Fifty eight years. Matthew Trent, Matthew Inglis and Jason Stanley were all ama More

by Jackie
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 28, 2024

Hi Everyone Recently purchased a 2023 Ford Bronco Sport Outer Banks, with Marty Flaherty, at Rowe ! I have had it about 4 months & ❤️ this car ! Rowe has the best service I have ever gotten purchasing a More

by potsie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Flaherty
February 21, 2024

Matt has been incredible! He made everything go smooth all the way. I’m happy with my new purchase! I’d highly recommend Rowe! More

by Janettomas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inglis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...