Back

Rosen Hyundai Greenfield

Greenfield, WI

4.6
270 Reviews

6133 S 27th St

Greenfield, WI

53221

Directions

By Type

Showing 270 reviews

April 12, 2024

In my experience, a low pressure sales environment. Candid honesty about the sale of the vehicle and the process steps is appreciated. More

by Alec Vandeleest
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Salim
April 05, 2024

I dealt with Axel to buy a car. Axel was awesome and helped me with everything. More

by connorzaeske
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dosemagen, Axel Villagran
March 30, 2024

Suzy & Abdul were super helpful as I was conflicted between an accord or sonata and I am so happy with my new sonata! Suzy was sweet and so much fun to chat with while all the details were being worked More

by mrsg7906
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Sen, Suzy Car
March 30, 2024

The day was full of energy. The knowledge was over the top. Thanks for spebing The time More

by stevebrunell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Morales, Freddie Salim, Niko Torres, Billy Kowalski, Tom Szumiel, Suzy Car, Johnny Greenwood, Adrian Ruvalcaba, Axel Villagran
March 29, 2024

Simply a great experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very helpful. Our salesperson, Suzy Car was great and made the experience of getting a new lease seamle More

by terknaffla
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Car
March 21, 2024

Amazing customer service. Freddie explained the process throughly. Will be coming back in the future. He’s the best. Thank you More

by Malaksamad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Salim
December 10, 2023

Spot on Freddie great Matt great. Smooth and easy. A true customer base place! Thank you:) More

by ktownandrew
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FREDDIE AND MATT
August 21, 2023

Bought a 2022 Kona Limited from sales person Hashem in July. The experience was simply extraordinarily excellent. Hashem's service and attitude was simply unbelievable! Thanks so much! :) :) :) More

by aik
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hashem
March 14, 2023

Came in at the end of December to test drive one of the vehicles on my short list for when my Jeep Wrangler lease was up. I liked the car, had no intention of buying, but they were persistent, and I figur More

by jdthird
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
February 23, 2021

I'm trying to find all of the places to leave a good review of this dealership. I've honestly never had such a good experience and I can't imagine I'll be going elsewhere in the future. There were no hi More

by MDiesslin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Rob
1
...