Back

Red McCombs Hyundai

San Antonio, TX

4.3
1,289 Reviews
Welcome to Red McCombs Hyundai Whether you're shopping for a brand-new vehicle or a bargain-priced used car, the bottom line is equally important. Lucky for those who shop Red McCombs Hyundai, we have a wealth of amazing savings opportunities on hand that will make your lease or purchase just that much more rewarding!
Contact Dealership

4800 NW Interstate 410 Loop

San Antonio, TX

78229

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,289 reviews

April 08, 2016

Satisfied Custmer I love the people their and I return. I have been treat with respect, and Dolores is such a honest and dear person. I feel like she is a friend. I wil More

by sendm2ella
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores is the only one I remember
April 01, 2016

They will deceive you at every turn 2 visits, stay tuned for the second visit. I'm looking to replace my leased Cadillac with a leased Genesis. First visit, they showed me a fully load More

by dnel1233
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Manchester
March 28, 2016

All good I went into the dealership they expecting to be hassled and haggled but was surprisingly greeted with nothing but kindness and helpful incentives to h More

by gloc210sa
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores Fernandez
March 28, 2016

satisfied customer Happy with my sales person and her expertise. I will send family and friends and look forward to returning for future Purchases for family. Dealership More

by dlog3539
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and management team
March 25, 2016

2016 Veloster I liked the way Andrew worked with me and getting the payment AROUND where I wanted. He showed me three different vehicles, which I liked. He is ver More

by lanell.beck
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Manchester
March 25, 2016

GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE FROM MY SALESMAN TO THE MANAGEMENT MY EXPERIENCE HERE AT RED MCCOMBS SUPERIOR WAS AN AWESOME ON AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE I ENCOUNTER WH More

by mario98vasquez
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2016

Excellent service. Time was managed well in selecting a vehicle. The vehicle given was in showroom which made the experience a little more extraordinary. The d More

by sheen_roshat
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Leal
March 24, 2016

great dealership this is the 3rd hyundai i have purchased from this dealership. had one from another dealership but will not go back there. great people! thank you!!! More

by dkainer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2016

Sante Fe review I was totally satisfied with the service and attention to detail. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership, and would not hes More

by gmarlowsatx
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores, Hershey
March 23, 2016

NEW VELOSTER EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT SUPERIOR HYUNDAI WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE AND WILL BUY AGAIN SOON. FRIENDLY STAF More

by stephiles78
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
118
...