Back

Red McCombs Hyundai

San Antonio, TX

4.3
1,173 Reviews
Welcome to Red McCombs Hyundai Whether you're shopping for a brand-new vehicle or a bargain-priced used car, the bottom line is equally important. Lucky for those who shop Red McCombs Hyundai, we have a wealth of amazing savings opportunities on hand that will make your lease or purchase just that much more rewarding!
Contact Dealership

4800 NW Interstate 410 Loop

San Antonio, TX

78229

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,173 reviews

April 24, 2024

I am extremely satisfied with my choice to visit Red McCombs Hyundai. The dealership, along with its staff, was incredibly accommodating and ensured that the car-buying experience was smooth and stress- More

by MW
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus and personnel in finance
April 24, 2024

Red McCombs always makes the buying process easy. This is my second purchase from Red and it won’t be my last. More

by christophermullenax
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeeRoy
April 24, 2024

They took six hours to complete the work on my vehicle. They never told me they would take so long otherwise I would’ve left it at the dealer overnight but instead I waited. Totally wasted my day More

by mdean00
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guillermo
April 23, 2024

Hannah worked with me and got me in a brand new Hyundai Kona. She quite literally is the reason I got the car. She kept in touch with me and was so professional. Thank you for making my first solo car buyi More

by FHunter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
April 23, 2024

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. My car was ready before I left yesterday. More

by PCANA09
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sgt D and Hannah
April 23, 2024

Had a great experience. Customer service w8th a smile. I will return for any future service needs More

by F2OFFICEMANAGER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
April 23, 2024

Service center didn't even notice a nail sticking out 2 inches from the tire and still Rotated it without removing it. Even after we told the tech there was a nail in the tire to please ensure the tire was More

by ALBERTMMJR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 23, 2024

The service, personnel and facilities were excellent (5-stars) However, I GAVE IT 1 STAR SO YOU WILL NOTICE THIS!!! I almost hit a man walking across the drive-in dropoff/pickup bay as I was pulling More

by Tony Cox
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul A-M
April 21, 2024

Amber was our service advisor and kept us informed every step of the way ! We genuinely appreciate the timely efficient response and helpful feedback. Thank you once again ! More

by ericaa2278
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
April 21, 2024

Gustavo was great! Very pleasant to work with and kept me informed while my vehicle was serviced. More

by jasmine2lewis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo
1
...