Back

Ray Haskell Ford-Lincoln

Oakland, ME

4.1
65 Reviews

801 Kennedy Memorial Dr

Oakland, ME

04963

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

65 Reviews of Ray Haskell Ford-Lincoln

July 15, 2024

This dealership gave me the worst experience I've ever had in buying anything. They lead to my medicine being stolen in their lot by leaving my car unattended with all the doors open while I was trading i More

by purepolar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny, Chris, Manny
March 07, 2024

The buying process was easy and the staff were pleasant to deal with. No pun intended. More

by Ricelord
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
November 20, 2023

The salesperson was very helpful. Have purchased several cars and trucks from Ford and have been happy with all purchases. More

by mvladd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarnapon Sungsuwan and Bob Van Vlack
November 15, 2023

Nick and the rest of the crew were great. Stayed late to make sure I was taken are of. More

by tjeht
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 31, 2023

made the sale easy, and I hate car shopping and they made it easier for me More

by pjtrin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Thompson
July 20, 2023

Helpful staff clean facilty wide variety of clean new and used cars and trucks to choose from in the sales department More

by Billy Bronco
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Haskell
July 18, 2023

They were friendly and buying my very first brand new car was very easy for me. Thank you More

by mholmes1410
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob haskell
July 13, 2023

Have never had a problem with Ray Haskell ford. The people I have seen always treat me with respect. More

by Buffy960
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ELI A VEGA
July 12, 2023

Nick Thompson helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family and I. He’s honest and reliable and I wouldn’t buy from anyone else or another dealership. Thanks Nick! More

by jt1220
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 20, 2023

My service was done quickly, on time and effectively. The issue was explained very clearly. I’m very happy with the outcome. More

by DJC
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klaudia, Joe C
1
...