Back

Prestige Mitsubishi

East Providence, RI

4.9
534 Reviews
Prestige Mitsubishi in East Providence RI, serving Seekonk MA, Providence RI, Pawtucket RI and other surrounding areas, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Prestige Mitsubishi has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a pre-owned car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Prestige Mitsubishi will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Prestige Mitsubishi also has an experienced and reliable service department that are open extra hours by appointment to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Prestige Mitsubishi offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs and a limited number of available loaners. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 407-1252 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

377 Taunton Ave

East Providence, RI

02914

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 534 reviews

February 19, 2024

Great customer service… Jose Ribera awesome sales consultant… if you’re looking for a new car, I suggest coming to prestige Automart 377 Taunton Ave. E., Providence, RI More

by tracylaplante21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Silva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
EDUARD S NAE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Ribera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Pimental
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

Hands down professional friendly and 5 stars made my purchase easy and comfortable I couldn’t believe how Jose went above and beyond to make the deal for me More

by Cthomas116369
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDUARD S NAE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Ribera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ruben Antelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 12, 2024

Jose was AMAZING! The best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Go see Jose! ❤️ More

by Mbragaul89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDUARD S NAE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Ribera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 12, 2024

The experience I had with Jose R was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. It was such a smooth and enjoyable process. He got me into my first Mitsubishi. And my first new car in a long time. I ca More

by caseydonohue
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDUARD S NAE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Ribera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 08, 2024

Ruben excelente servicio muy agradecida 100 recomendado. Salí con mi vehículo hoy im so happy More

by sukyly88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Antelo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2024

jose was very nice and very professional, not pushy even one bit! i recommend 100% More

by arosee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ribera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 07, 2024

My wife and I showed up at the Prestige Mitsubishi at east providence and we were lucky to find Jose Rebera and he was really helpful. He explained everything about the car that we wanted and answered a More

by Gcat2184
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDUARD S NAE
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Ribera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 05, 2024

Great customer service. Friendly & tried his very best to make my payment work for me!!! More

by nacosta1625
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ribera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2024

Anthony Miranda and prestige Mitsubishi was amazing! They made it painless and fast to purchase a new vehicle ! More

by Pat_dias
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Miranda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2024

Very helpful, very insightful, took the time to explain the entire process and got us the exact deal we wanted. Highly recommend, will certainly purchase from him again in the future. More

by Ldelarosa88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDUARD S NAE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Ribera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...