Back

Premier Automotive

Dumfries, VA

3.8
107 Reviews
Premier Automotive Inc. in Dumfries, VA is one of the largest independent used car dealerships in the DMV area, with over 250 vehicles in stock. Our inventory mostly consists of late model, low mileage vehicles. We offer the best quality pre-owned vehicles in Virginia. Our highly professional sales department can assist you with your next purchase. We have a beautiful lounge for our customers with complementary drinks and snacks. We are looking forward to meeting you!
Contact Dealership

17569 Old Stage Coach Road

Dumfries, VA

22026

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

February 20, 2021

I purchased a Lexus IS350 today and I am beyond happy with my purchase. JJ got me a great deal on financing and beat my bank with the interest rate. More

by Celinej817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Malik, J J Dilawar, Nassir Nazari, Ali Nusraty
February 19, 2021

Every body are very friendly and professional, Ali was our sales representative He was paciencia , friendly and helpful ! I have a very good experience w them More

by Concepcion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Harris Malik, J J Dilawar, Nassir Nazari
February 17, 2021

Nas was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. There was a price dispute to discuss. Ask questions and look at the full price before signing. More

by MariaD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nassir Nazari
February 14, 2021

Nas you are the man thanks for everything. Customer service was great. JJ you are what other say . Looking forward to driving my 2017 Honda Accord coupe More

by radford254
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J J Dilawar, Nassir Nazari
February 11, 2021

From my first phone call to closing the deal on the car, Nassir was great to work with and made the transaction easy, fair, and efficient. More

by Peter in MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chase helped Nas in the background which again made the process a great experience., Nassir Nazari
February 09, 2021

Nassir was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all questions. I highly recommend him. The car is good quality and his friendliness made the process much easier. More

by Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chase, Nassir Nazari
January 29, 2021

Felt very welcome when I step through the door, JJ and Patrick was totally awesome took their time to walk me through the necessary steps I needed to purchase my first car. I left with a big smile on my f More

by cerskinej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J J Dilawar
January 26, 2021

Nas provided Absolutely AMAZING customer service !! Great financing, and wonderful atmosphere. They really made me feel welcome and at home while purchasing my new car. Highly recommend More

by Presliehicks01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J J Dilawar, Nassir Nazari
January 23, 2021

Nas was by far the best salesperson I have ever met, I will definitely come back here to buy all my future vehicles. Very patient, answered every question and explained everything in detail... 5 stars def More

by Stacyscott1226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nassir Nazari
January 18, 2021

Friendly, courteous service. The office waiting area was spacious and had complimentary snacks and beverages. They were professional and answered all our questions. I would go there again. More

by kings.mill.lane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J J Dilawar, Nassir Nazari
...
10