Back

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Henrico, VA

4.8
912 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Richmond has been a trusted dealership in greater Richmond, and since we opened our doors in 1960, our focus has never wavered. We’ve earned our reputation by consistently delivering an excellent service and ownership experience every step of the way, offering our customers the best and most sought-after luxury and commercial vehicles, and treating our employees with the utmost respect.
Contact Dealership

8225 W Broad St

Henrico, VA

23294

Directions

By Type

Showing 912 reviews

July 17, 2024

great service as always- very prompt and courteous; best dealership i have every dealt with More

by aruba
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john tamberrino
July 14, 2024

Too long waiting period before your noticed what will be done and estimation of how long More

by Phyllis
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
She didn’t introduce herself
July 12, 2024

I'm very happy with my service appointment and will be coming back for my next scheduled service. keep up the good work. More

by wgolfvillan22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Murgado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 12, 2024

My 28-years relationship with Mercedes Benz of Richmond has been overall a good relationship. More

by ba1butcher
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
“Service advisor”; and Hakim (sales)
July 12, 2024

I was stranded at my daughter’s house. I planned to stop but before I arrived the warning don’t shift gears came on. Needless to say it wouldn’t move the next morning. I called your dealer More

by Janet
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer
July 12, 2024

This whole team is awesome! What else is there to say…” the best or nothing” More

by Mercedesbenzc450
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk, Robert, Christiana and Irvin
July 10, 2024

Service was great, didn't know there was a computer problem. still everything went ok. More

by patronwe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 19, 2024

the service coordinator was great. But seems the carwash is always down, the 3% for credit cards, and just had a bad experience with past ownership. More

by denisecanderson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Murgado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christina - was great~
June 12, 2024

Very much appreciate the speed with which the service was completed. I drive from Charlottesville specifically because I have gotten such good service. More

by First time customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
June 12, 2024

Salesperson was very polite and not pushy in the least. They worked with me to make the deal happen and were transparent with the history of the used E350 I was interested in.. My sales associate (Brian Ha More

by chrisray83
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Norris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Murgado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian Hare
1
...