Back

MINI of Towson

Towson, MD

4.9
1,236 Reviews

720 Kenilworth Drive

Towson, MD

21204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,236 reviews

November 01, 2023

I've been coming to Mini of Towson before it moved and this is the only dealer I would ever trust my car to. The staff is friendly and they pride themselves on good customer service. The service departm More

by busteel2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Rollencot.....he's your go to Guy!
Nov 03, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at MINI of Towson. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us anytime! Take care!

October 31, 2023

Mini of Towson was very helpful when my car battery died and needed to quickly be replaced. More

by ND
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Nov 02, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 30, 2023

Outstanding support and resolution to a warranty repair need. Loaner car provided which made an aggravating repair need seamless and far less painful. More

by Marty
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne in service.
Oct 31, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi Marty, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

October 23, 2023

Always professional & helpful. My Mini Cooper has been in good hands for 7 years! It is a pleasure to deal with them! Quality people, service, work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

by Rmd876
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, service employees
Oct 25, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

October 20, 2023

Employees are courteous, reliable, and accommodating. Service was completed in a timely fashion. My car was clean upon return. More

by Pagecfisher
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luberecki, Wayne
Oct 20, 2023 -

Pagecfisher responded

Wayne was wonderful about keeping me updated as to when my car would be ready & did everting in his power to expedite the service.

Oct 23, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 20, 2023

Very friendly and communicative. Open and honest with what’s going on. They find a way to fit me in. More

by rutherfg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Oct 23, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 15, 2023

Brought vehicle in for tail lamp error. I felt the repair took a bit long and I had to check with the service advisor sever times for updates. Overall a good experience, just thought the a More

by MARKDECKER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
Oct 17, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

October 13, 2023

Wayne and the service techs at Mini of Towson, had my 2011 Mini clubman with 82,400 mi. running like new. This was a warrenty service and the techs located any issues and repaired all quicky. Wayne kept More

by kneel7628
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne and the service team
Oct 15, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

October 13, 2023

They take care of problems and are efficient in responding.. I am told of issues with my car , the most urgent down to what can wait. I don’t feel taken advantage of , this is important to me. More

by kareawaystress
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Rolocut,
Oct 15, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 13, 2023

Justin and the sales manager were great! They were attentive and really listened to what I asked for. I did not feel pressured and appreciated their kindness. I will definitely recommend oth More

by zphib399
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hornung and Tyler Lanham
Oct 15, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response! Thanks for the recommendation and have an amazing day!

...
4
...