Back

MINI of Towson

Towson, MD

4.9
1,236 Reviews

720 Kenilworth Drive

Towson, MD

21204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,236 reviews

February 18, 2024

My Mini Copper SE was in for routine maintenance and a recall. Wayne at Mini of Towson was super helpful and explained everything to me. Car was finished when expected and I would recommend Mini of Towson More

by Caroline
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
Feb 23, 2024 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi Caroline, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 08, 2024

I always have a positive service experience a Mini Towson. My service advisor Justin was professional and communicative. Wonderful service! More

by Kathi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Feb 10, 2024 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi Kathi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 07, 2024

Imogen, my sales person, was very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to talk to. She made my car buying a pleasurable experience!. More

by Jola
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imogen Wright, Kelly Cromwell.
Feb 09, 2024 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hello Jola, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 02, 2024

Alan Rolocot and his trainee were very professional. Service was quick and easy.This makes service easier More

by Phylliswert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rolocut and his trainee
Feb 03, 2024 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

January 11, 2024

As always, I had excellent service at Mini of Towson. Allan Rolocutt was my service representative and kept me informed as my car was being repaired. Now it’s back on the road and running great! More

by JA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Rolocutt
Jan 14, 2024 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

December 18, 2023

Love the video showing any possible issue. Gentlemen at service desk are awesome! So good at explaining things More

by Dawnsymonds1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne and allan
Dec 20, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

December 15, 2023

Always a joy to work with Allen at Mini of Towson. Always professional, prompt, detailed, and supportive. Great service. More

by SWThompson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Dec 17, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

December 13, 2023

Alan my service advisor always makes the process easy. My car was completed on time and I highly recommend Towson Mini More

by Hughie hunt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALAN
Dec 15, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Hughie! We appreciate your recommendation of MINI of Towson and we hope to be of service again in the future.

December 13, 2023

Alan has been our Service advisor for several years ( 3 Mini's). He has always provided detailed information on problems and a clear understanding of resolution. This year alone he has saved us more than More

by paul.b.murphy1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
only Alan
Dec 15, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

December 13, 2023

Allen was super helpful and excellent to work with. Very kind to me and hope to work with him again More

by connie7434
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Dec 15, 2023 -

MINI of Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you need more help, our team is available to talk, safe travels!

1
...