Back

MINI of Montgomery County

Gaithersburg, MD

4.6
138 Reviews

820 Russell Ave

Gaithersburg, MD

20879

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

November 07, 2023

Brilliant service. Excellent staff Brian Keener. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a Mini. More

by Julab4043
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keener
Nov 07, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Thank you for recommending Brian and MINI of Montgomery County! We're grateful for all your support!

October 13, 2023

Had a rough start looking for a new car. Dealer lots were sparse and finding the right car—even across the nation—was elusive. I changed my direction and came to Mini. After a false start I More

by Filtone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keener
Oct 13, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

We're glad to know that despite the initial hurdles, you had a positive experience with us at MINI of Montgomery County. It's great to see how our team member Brian was able to assist in your journey towards finding the perfect Mini Countryman! We hope you enjoy every ride, and remember we are here for any further assistance needed.

October 12, 2023

This is a great place to buy a new or used vehicle. The staff are great to work with no problems at all. I will continue to come to this car lot with know problems. More

by Billyspears41
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Stempien
Oct 12, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Billy, we're delighted to know you had a great sales experience at MINI of Montgomery County. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe travels down the road!

October 09, 2023

There are loyal customers, but that loyal business is a rare gem indeed. I’ve been coming to MINI of Montgomery County for almost 10 years since I bought my second MINI from a young and strangely empatheti More

by BDKeener
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Stempien, Nick Kuhar
Oct 09, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

We're so glad to have you as part of our MINI family for the past decade! It's wonderful to know that Nick and Jimmy provided such exceptional service during your recent visit. We appreciate your loyalty, and we hope you enjoy every mile in your new 2024 MINI electric. Safe travels!

September 27, 2023

It all started with just a simple windows shopping visit. I just wanted to take my wife for her to look at her one of my dream vehicles which it was the Mini Cooper. Needless to say that it felt like it wa More

by Jorge
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edio Alarcon, Giles Bibic, and Luis
Sep 28, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Jorge, we're delighted to know that you and your wife had such a positive experience at MINI of Montgomery County. It's great to see how much you both love the Mini Cooper! We'll pass on your kudos to Edio and Luis - they'll be pleased their efforts made all the difference for you. Enjoy those new rides and we wish you safe travels ahead! Take care!

September 26, 2023

Had a fabulous experience buying my gorgeous new min - all electric! - from Mini of Montgomery Co. Brian was THE BEST! He kept me informed and clarified the process every step of the way. It was the best More

by Carbuyer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keener
Sep 26, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

We're delighted to know that you had a fabulous experience with us at MINI of Montgomery County! It's great to see Brian and our team could make your car buying process smooth. Enjoy your new all-electric Mini, we appreciate the support!

September 22, 2023

Brian Keener helped me purchasing my second new MINI 2024. He is very diligent, always followed up, and secured my car after I paid deposit which is a huge relief. He respected me and my requests. Bria More

by mjkim522
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keener
Sep 22, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

We're delighted to know that Brian, Jimmy, and the rest of our team at MINI of Montgomery County provided you with such a positive experience! We strive for excellent customer service and it's great to see we hit the mark. Thank you for your recommendation - enjoy your new MINI!

September 22, 2023

I bought a used car here. Everyone was friendly and helpful and I felt welcomed and comfortable there! Not all dealerships are like that. I could tell that the employees ar More

by Matt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keener
Sep 24, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Matt, we're so glad to know you had a positive experience with Brian and the rest of our team at MINI of Montgomery County. We strive for that friendly atmosphere! Thanks for choosing us, and enjoy your new-to-you ride!

September 16, 2023

Very pleasent straightfoward no issues. No problems, Emily the rep, was excelent. My new MiNi is great More

by mchristmas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Ortiz
Sep 18, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

We're glad to know your experience with Emily at MINI of Montgomery County was straightforward and pleasant. Enjoy the ride in your new Mini!

September 10, 2023

Mini of Montgomery County was great. Brian Keener was the best advisor, professional and polite. His support was decisive for a purchase. More

by Priscila
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keener
Sep 11, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Priscila, we're delighted to know that Brian provided you with such a smooth and easygoing sales experience here at MINI of Montgomery County. Thanks for choosing us and enjoy your new ride!

2
...