Back

MINI of Montgomery County

Gaithersburg, MD

4.6
138 Reviews

820 Russell Ave

Gaithersburg, MD

20879

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

February 27, 2024

I received the most gracious service from Ms Ortiz. I was most appreciative of her allowing me space and time to make my decisions. She made this a very pleasant experience. More

by Regina Madison
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
emily, kermit
February 27, 2024

I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. Everyone that I dealt with was super friendly and helpful. More

by eniyan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keener and Kermit Ferguson
Feb 27, 2024 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Eniyan, we're glad to know you had a pleasant experience at MINI of Montgomery County. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 02, 2024

It was by far the most friendly and welcoming dealership I have ever dealt with. I was looking for a certain model and contacted the dealership by telephone. Brian Keener was going above and beyond to find More

by göufli
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keener
Feb 02, 2024 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

We're absolutely thrilled that you had a great experience with Brian and the rest of our team at MINI of Montgomery County! It's wonderful to hear that your journey was worth every mile. We look forward to assisting you again in the future — happy driving!

January 10, 2024

Had a great time at the dealership. Docked a star for no snacks/coffee during a 2 ish hour wait for service. More

by allison.marier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Tejeda
Jan 10, 2024 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Allison, we're glad to know you had a great time working with our team at MINI of Montgomery County. We also appreciate your note about the snacks and coffee during service wait times - it's definitely something for us to consider! We thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!

January 07, 2024

love everything about the experience. The mini is amazing and so was everyone We felt with. More

by pansies77
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jan 08, 2024 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Thank you for your confidence in MINI of Montgomery County and for your business. We are grateful to have you as a customer!

January 03, 2024

Service Provider Andy Chiu is always congenial, professional knowledgeable, f/up thorough. It was because of him I chose to this dealership to buy my next car!!! Jose Tejada, sales man, continued More

by Deev
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Tejeda, Andy Chiu
January 01, 2024

No pressure salesmanship and true to their word. Highly recommend Josh Tejada for his professionalism! More

by toni.stinson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Tejada
Jan 02, 2024 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Toni, we're glad to know you had a positive experience with Josh at MINI of Montgomery County. We appreciate your recommendation and kind words!

December 30, 2023

Nothing but 100% satisfaction. Such a great team. Everyone went the extra mile to make the purchase a pleasure. My company is twenty one years old. I recognize that the success More

by Computer Tutor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Ortiz, Kermit Ferguson, Nick Last Name?
Jan 02, 2024 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

We're thrilled to hear about your top-notch car-buying experience at MINI of Montgomery County! Our team is always happy to go the extra mile for each of our customers - here's to the road ahead in 2024!

December 19, 2023

Since the first moment I entered Montgomery County Mini dealer I es treated with care and kindness. Did not feel pressured to buy and all my questions where answered. I felt at home, with family.. M More

by vivitango26
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Keeney
Dec 19, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

We're so glad to know you felt at home and attended to during your visit to MINI of Montgomery County! It's wonderful that Brian was able to assist with all your needs. Thanks for recommending us — we appreciate it greatly!

December 06, 2023

We love our Mini Cooper! ! Brian K was AMAZING!! Everyone was GREAT! Brian took the time to explain everything to us clearly: his focus on customer satisfaction, professiona More

by shellyindc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian K.
Dec 06, 2023 -

MINI of Montgomery County responded

Shelly, we're delighted to know that Brian and our team at MINI of Montgomery County made your experience a smooth one. We hope you continue enjoying your Mini Cooper!

1
...