Back

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cornelius, NC

4.6
4,755 Reviews
Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is an award-winning dealership with the best selection of inventory in the Carolinas! Lake Norman CDJR has been awarded the Customer 1st Award for Excellence each year from Stellantis, as well as being name TIME Dealer of the Year, and has been named a Carfax and Cargurus Top-Rated Dealer, in addition to earning DealerRater Dealer of the Year and their Consumer Satisfaction Award multiple years running. For the best selection, best prices and best service...Why Go Anywhere Else?
Contact Dealership

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd

Cornelius, NC

28031

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,755 reviews

July 06, 2024

Very excited about my new wrangler! Maggie was helpful and kind throughout our time there More

by Maggie Champion
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Cauble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Claudia Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 07, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we hope to see you again soon!

June 24, 2024

Morgan Jones — our sales rep was fabulous and gave us top notch service- she was warm and patient with us and we left with a great car and someone we will continue to do business with - twenty stars- Tony wa More

by Rachel.Shufelt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Zorn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 17, 2024

I had an amazing experience with everyone I met with! They were very generous and patient! I felt very comfortable making such a big decision at this location! More

by Ashlyn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wright
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Malachi, Seth
Jun 18, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Ashlyn, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we hope to see you again soon!

June 12, 2024

This was the worst car buying experience I have ever had. This dealership advertises a 125 point inspection and a 3 month 3,000 mile warranty. The car I purchased had 5 year old tires with dangerously low tr More

by rtvict17330
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morgan Jones
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (704) 896-3800 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

June 09, 2024

Tye was amazing! From the time she sent me the video of the truck to the time I drove it off the lot, she was with me every step of the way. The process of purchasing More

by DrKnow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tye Kasey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we hope to see you again soon!

June 07, 2024

We have bought 8 cars from Maggie She is helpful, professional, and very knowledgeable. The dealership is also a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and very friendly. More

by seabass1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Willie Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Colin ..in finance. Excellent
Jun 09, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 04, 2024

Our family has been buying vehicles from Lake Norman for 20 years! My husband's parents bought the first vehicle in 2004! Maggie Carrigan has been our sale's person every time! She is awesome! Whether you a More

by Kelly18tate
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Zorn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 07, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 02, 2024

It’s the 4th car I bought at Lake Norman CJDR. 2 Jeeps, a Charger & now a Challenger. This store has always been great. Thank You Maggie Carrigan my Salesperson, Willie Brown the Sales Manager (co More

by jasontarlowe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Cauble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Preston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we hope to see you again soon!

June 01, 2024

Lake Norman Jeep is a large dealership with a great selection of Jeeps as well as a great staff. More

by lynette.rimmer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Cauble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 08, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 30, 2024

The staff was very friendly and the truck inventory was excellent. I would recommend a purchase from here. More

by Local buyer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Carrigan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Cauble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024 -

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We hope you have a great day!

1
...