Back

Hiley Hyundai of Fort Worth

White Settlement, TX

4.7
434 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

9000 West Fwy

White Settlement, TX

76108

Directions

By Type

Showing 434 reviews

April 24, 2024

John was really helpful and provided very detailed information regarding the car and the benefits. 10/10. More

by Piyush123bhai
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John stephens
April 20, 2024

Lori Kirwin did an awesome job helping us purchase our new Hyundai palisade!! She was very informative and thorough!! Very friendly and helpful!!! Highly recommend her and Hailey Hyundai of Fort Worth! More

by James R Lee Jr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Kirwin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2024

Lori was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Even though we came in late, she never made us feel rushed. Thank you for a great experience! More

by jamesnaly1994
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Kirwin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rusty
April 19, 2024

I had a pleasant experience purchasing my 2024 Hyundai Sonata hybrid with Joshua Quiles at Hiley Hyundai in Fort Worth. He was very friendly, kind, and responsive anytime I reached out. I did know a littl More

by DY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Quiles
April 18, 2024

Very easy to work with - Romeo was great and very informative . Highly recommend and will def come back for any other Hyundai More

by mgneal5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Romeo
April 17, 2024

We purchased a 2018 Kia forte and it’s perfect for our family. The HILEY team was so great to work with and everyone was so helpful. I want to say a special thank you to Lori Kirwin who’s helped us throug More

by Nico_ pico_814
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dionisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Busby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lori Kirwin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wade Webb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 16, 2024

We traveled 220 miles to purchase our latest Hyundai from this dealership because they had exactly what we were looking for and they negotiated a fair price for the trade-in and the new vehicle. I worked wit More

by bradneese
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Pabon
April 13, 2024

Billy Pennington helped us with our new car purchase and we couldn't be happier with his help. He went over everything thoroughly and made an extra effort to do small things that go along way. Our experienc More

by David
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Pennington
April 12, 2024

AWESOME EXPERIENCE! !! Romeo was the best!!! Super easy, would highly recommend this dealership to all!! Much better than San Angelo dealership!! Would only buy a car fro More

by Sky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dionisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe Romeo was the best
April 06, 2024

Great customer service, and Lori made the vehicle leasing process completely painless. Highly recommended if you need a vehicle. More

by Curtis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Dionisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lori Kirwin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...