Lori Kirwin
Lori Kirwin at Hiley Hyundai of Fort Worth
Refer Me

Lori Kirwin

Product Specialist

Hiley Hyundai of Fort Worth

9000 West Fwy
White Settlement, TX 76108

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Lori Kirwin

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lori Kirwin did an awesome job helping us purchase our new Hyundai palisade!! She was very informative and thorough!! Very friendly and helpful!!! Highly recommend her and Hailey Hyundai of Fort Worth! More

by James R Lee Jr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lori was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Even though we came in late, she never made us feel rushed. Thank you for a great experience! More

by jamesnaly1994
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2018 Kia forte and it’s perfect for our family. The HILEY team was so great to work with and everyone was so helpful. I want to say a special thank you to Lori Kirwin who’s helped us throug More

by Nico_ pico_814
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, and Lori made the vehicle leasing process completely painless. Highly recommended if you need a vehicle. More

by Curtis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Dionisi

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was great at the initial interview helping us decide which model we should go with. then we worked with Lori for the rest of our experience. She’s very knowledgeable and helpful and energetic. Great More

by Funkyprogrammer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchase a 2024 Hyundai Palisades here at Hiley. We had a very good test drive and purchase experience. We especially liked the sales service provided by Lori Kirwin. We highly recommend this dealer More

by davealmeida999
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hickey

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lori was communicating with me before we even got to the dealership since we came from another city. She had the car washed and prepped. The dealership was very helpful in working with us to get a final agr More

by Joel M
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Lori Kirwin at Hiley Hyundai. She was very knowledgeable about the new Palisade Calligraphy and walked us through the features. The purchase process was easy and the More

by Miss Andrea
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hickey

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lori and Chad were awesome to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful in purchasing my Sante Fe More

by susan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience buying through Hiley Hyundai was stress and hassle free. Lori’s and Chad’s communication was first class. More

by MC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

used 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,991
2022 Hyundai Venue
used
Ceramic White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $48,445
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,991
2024 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,977
2024 Mazda CX-5
used
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $46,305
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $48,675
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive