Back

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

Palm Harbor, FL

4.8
1,678 Reviews
Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at the number listed above or send us an email using the contact us page.
Contact Dealership

31320 US Highway 19 N

Palm Harbor, FL

34684

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,678 reviews

April 12, 2024

I havr always been happy with the service here. The service reps are friendly and helpful plus a nice waiting area with free coffee. Works for me More

by CLAUDEJ14
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Devine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Always on time and professional. Service continues to be Minis strong suit with reliable employees. More

by shanehubble137
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Beltran
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Courtney Devine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

The dealership was neat and clean, lots of Minis to choose from and the dealer, Race, was exquisite and extremely knowledgeable in everything Mini, we talked about all of the different motor types from More

by biz young
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cleaver
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Stanton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Race Alley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

I feel like I’m valued. Everything gets handeled in a very professional manner. I’m so happy with every service interaction I’ve had. More

by dvinemrsm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Maynard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

Great service and friendly staff, went for an oil change and they also fixed a part the was recalled. I decided to wait for the car and although it took about 2 hours I enjoyed my time there. I love checkin More

by jsmly636
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Devine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

This survey request is annoying. Ferman does not need to do this. I supply them with my contact information and trust it will be treated responsibly. More

by Orab
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Scaglione
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Maynard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Courtney Devine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2024

Courtney in service went above and beyond checking out my warranty info to see if a repair was covered. Although it was not covered, I still received excellent service. And, I particularly appreciate the abi More

by vetternancan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
April 08, 2024

It was wonderful working with Courtney. She was able to provide us a loaner as we live in Bradenton. The entire service experience was very seamless. More

by erohow
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Devine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 07, 2024

Ryan was great to work with just as our friends said call Ryan George great person More

by dbestgolfnfl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2024

Matthew was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and just an all around nice guy. He treated me they was a customer should be treaded and took care of my repair situation More

by scottdsimon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Maynard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...