Back

Eckert Hyundai

Denton, TX

3.6
267 Reviews
At Eckert Hyundai, our sales team, service staff, and administration have established a set of principles that guide our approach to customer service. We understand that car buying can be overwhelming with all the different quotes, options, and sales jargon. That's why we've created some straightforward rules to make your car-buying experience as smooth as possible. -I will give you a fair and transparent price. -I will not engage in deceptive tactics like charging exorbitant fees for unnecessary services or inflating the cost of your vehicle. -I will clearly outline any additional features or packages, providing them at a competitive price when I give you a quote. -I will value your time. I aim to give you all the information you need upfront, reducing the time you spend waiting in our showroom. -I will avoid the stereotypical car salesman antics. Instead, I'll treat you with the same respect I'd expect when buying a car. -I commit to treating you the way I would want to be treated during my own vehicle purchase.
Contact Dealership

4011 S Interstate 35

Denton, TX

76210

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 267 reviews

May 12, 2021

Great deal on the Lexus LS460 that I purchased from Eckert. The guy leaving the review on the same car lost out on a great deal as this LS was priced $4,000 less than any other that I was able to find More

by James T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff, Mike
April 22, 2021

They quoted me on a lexus LS claiming the NADA on the vehicle was 38,900 when it was really 34,500 when i went and searched it myself. Slime ball moves at this dealership is seems like. More

by pmoore1038
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Pritz, Mr. Eckert
April 19, 2021

This is a Great Dealership. I recently bought a new Hyundai Sonata. Everyone is very friendly and they make the car purchasing experience very easy! More

by CarGuy2000
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 21, 2020

Eckert has provided me with the absolutely worst service I've ever experienced. I bought a Genesis there. The purchase was fine, but they are incapable of providing high-end service. They have had my car fo More

by Kat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
December 27, 2019

So much for valuing a repeat customer. I went to Eckert So much for valuing a repeat customer. I went to Eckert Hyundai today to get a car for my daughter. I bought my own car there and had such a fanta More

by Demetra
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave, Joshua Dillon
January 10, 2019

Godbey Family Stan Becker is great! We have always appreciated the honesty and integrity of Stan. We bought our first Hyundai from him and Eckert when our son gra More

by WRG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy in service and Stan Becker
August 20, 2018

Kat's New Santa Fe Stan Becker & Eckert Hyundai are simply the best. We have been buying Hyundai autos here for 16 years and each experience is better than the previous. More

by jmac149
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Becker
July 23, 2018

Best car buying experience I've had JT Sherrard is the best in the business; honest, fair and friendly. The Santa Fe I was bought started at $3000 less than KBB showed it was worth, an More

by joey12
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : JT Sherrard
December 23, 2017

Potter I was very please with all of the service provided to me! Tommy was very nice and thorough! The car is great and my daughter loves it! Thanks again To More

by rusty7
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tommy Barham
December 16, 2017

Review Came to the lot and was greeted with a smile and a nice hello. Explained in detail The sonata I was interested in. Was extremely professional at all More

by andygpierce520
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...