Back

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered

Portland, OR

4.0
899 Reviews

No Retail Location

Portland, OR

97225

Directions

By Type

Showing 899 reviews

February 05, 2022

Chris Allen was phenomenal. He was on time, friendly, and provided great communication. He made this process so easy, that we actually sold another car again the following week. I really hope he gets some so More

by aneidhardt1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Allen
Feb 07, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Chris is a top notch professional and we are so happy that he delivered 5-star service for your appointment. We will be sharing your positive feedback and thank you for choosing Driveway! #AutoDoneEasy ✔😎

February 04, 2022

Better than the hassles at the dealership with the tactics, "finance guy", and riff raff and stress at a store. Similar in experience, more transparent, and liesure purchase at home! Delivered to yo More

by ChitalianHome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katarina Nguyen, Meddie Lozano, Tinnylynn, Melinda Alicea.
Feb 04, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Thank you for your feedback and choosing the online convenience of Driveway! #AutoDoneEasy ✔🚗

February 04, 2022

The inspection was quick and thorough and was performed by a very friendly Driveway.com associate More

by Fabian.t123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
Feb 04, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Hi Fabian, Thank you for the 5-star rating of Driveway following your inspection appointment. Glad Henry provided quick, thorough, and friendly service! #AutoDoneEasy 🔧✅

February 03, 2022

The website was good the execution was terrible! Took days to get someone out to my house. Got the run around from one person to the next! More

by kris.singler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nina, Jared
Feb 03, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Hi Kris, We regret to hear about your unsatisfactory experience and appreciate feedback which allows room for improvement. Please email us at customercare@driveway.com to discuss this matter further.

February 02, 2022

Really Really a professional and confident in explaining the situation and make me Really comfortable during our experience thanks More

by Andrea333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uls enterprise
Feb 02, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

A 5-star customer experience is always our goal. Thank you for choosing the convenience of Driveway, Andrea!

February 02, 2022

It was a super easy process, took less than 20 minutes, and the staff were absolutely amazing! More

by emope23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Feb 02, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Hooray for a short and sweet success story! If you're up for it, strike a pose in your new Kia and tag us on social @driveway_hq #AutoDoneEasy 🚗🔑

February 02, 2022

Convenient, transparent, and extremely fair pricing. I’ve already been recommending Driveway and would be happy to do business with them again in the future. Bonnie was the woman who assisted me in our trans More

by Sean Lozano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie
Feb 02, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Touchdown for Driveway! 🏈🙌 We appreciate your glowing review, Sean. Our customer experience is not possible without dedicated team members like Bonnie checking all the boxes and making sure you are happy #AutoDoneEasy

February 02, 2022

Experience was very easy, all people involved were so helpful and very understanding, will be telling other people about my dealings with how easy it was to sell my vehicle. Thank you More

by simmypeacock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Star, Aaron, Teresa, Sebastian
Feb 02, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

The future looks bright, Simmy! 😊🌟 It's no surprise that our team of all-stars rocked your appointment. Thank you for choosing Driveway and we hope to earn your business again in the future.

February 02, 2022

Quick, honest and easy. I will probably never sell to a dealer again. It took less than a week to initiate the sale and receive my paycheck. Don’t hesitate! More

by Omba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Loeffler, Holly
Feb 02, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Welcome to Driveway, Omba! Cheers to your first #AutoDoneEasy experience with us. May there be many more in the future 🥂

February 02, 2022

Do not use this company! Took over 3 months to get the paperwork. My truck was sitting for 2 months and I couldn't drive it because they messed up the paperwork from the previous owner. More

by markz_4contact
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
Feb 02, 2022 -

markz_4contact responded

Because of how poorly the transaction went, your hollow apologies, and your, "tough luck, we've got your money" attitude, I would not recommend anyone to use this service and will at any opportunity tell anyone not to use Driveway.

Feb 02, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Hello! As a valued customer, your unsatisfactory experience is not acceptable by our usual standards. We understand your frustration and invite you to email us at customercare@driveway.com for urgent escalation of the DMV issues in question.

Feb 03, 2022 -

markz_4contact responded

It's simple, all I want 1) is a temp registration so I can drive the truck I paid for 3 months ago. 2) If you can't do #1, I want compensation for not being able to use my truck since 12/20/21. 3) If you can't do that, I want to return the truck and get my money back. Pick one, I don't care! All I want is what I paid for, is that really too much to ask?!

Feb 03, 2022 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Your concerns are important to us and we are committed to provide proper resolution. Please email customercare@driveway.com with your primary contact information and our team will assist you.

...
84
...