Back

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered

Portland, OR

4.0
839 Reviews

No Retail Location

Portland, OR

97225

Directions

By Type

Showing 839 reviews

April 12, 2024

Made an out of state transaction very smooth! Shout out to Tony and his crew for being patient with me while I found the perfect car. More

by Karen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Cheyenne, Clara and John from BMW SF
April 12, 2024

Driveway made selling my car incredibly easy and convenient. Their customer service is top notch and the only hiccup I ran into was scheduling pick up based on my schedule. Eventually Driveway honor More

by Riley
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetria
April 12, 2024

Never did this before, Been very smooth! Not wild about the delivery charge, but who would be? More

by Xandrareynolds
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase, Weeda, Na’ai
April 12, 2024

I think Driveway has one of the best customer satisfaction programs. What amazes me about them is they are fair on their pricing and on time. More

by Fred
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthonio
April 12, 2024

Easy to deal with process goes fast. Great communication and very prompt with picking up More

by Koffee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherri, Taylor, Kathleen
April 11, 2024

Very professional service. Selling experience was great with clear instructions on every step. Everyone I interacted with was very helpful and courteous. More

by hhb
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Chris Savage, Taylor and Rose.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Cheers to the successful sale of your Nissan! We would love to share these thoughts with all the team members mentioned. When time permits, please include your customer order number or full name so this feedback is included with the correct transaction in our system.

April 11, 2024

Simple and straightforward process. Very helpful agents who checked in and informed every step of the process. More

by Babajay
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Dunson, Chris Savage , Krystal
Apr 12, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

We are proud to earn this rating of satisfaction for completing the sale of your Audi Q7, Babajide! Travel well and thank you for the opportunity to work with you on the task.

April 10, 2024

Purchasing our new vehicle through Driveway was the easiest automotive purchase we have ever had. There was no wasted time sitting in a dealership with the pressure of purchasing dealer add on, warra More

by mjestes2006
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne, Marc, Briana, & Darron
Apr 10, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Cheers to the selection and purchase of your Lexus GX 460, Estes family! Thank you for allowing the buying process to flow in order as each department did their part to guide and coordinate the SUV's transport home from our selling store in New Jersey. Your genuine satisfaction and kind words will be shared with all agents involved and included with the designated case.

April 10, 2024

Easy process from start to finish. Mireya provided great customer care throughout the entire process. More

by dgkj1990
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mireya
Apr 10, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

You are ready for summer road trips in your Ford Escape Hybrid, David! We will be sure to share your satisfaction report with our contract analyst Mireya who ensured a smooth customer journey for your SUV fulfilled by our selling store in California.

April 09, 2024

They were so easy to work with; seamless transaction. Everyone was very, very helpful & courteous More

by debklem
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique, Matthew & salena
Apr 09, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

We're totally feeling the love, Deborah! It truly was a team effort to make the sale of your Ford Escape seamless. Thank you for recognizing everyone who made the experience helpful and courteous earning your customer satisfaction.

1
...