Back

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell

Terrell, TX

4.5
51 Reviews
Welcome to Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell, where your journey to finding the perfect vehicle begins! Whether you're in the market for a brand-new Hyundai or a reliable used car, our dealership offers an unparalleled selection to suit every need and budget. At Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service and top-notch vehicles. With a team of knowledgeable and friendly staff members ready to assist you, your car-buying experience will be nothing short of extraordinary. Discover the latest models from Hyundai, renowned for their quality, reliability, and innovative features. From sleek sedans to versatile SUVs, we have the perfect vehicle to match your lifestyle and preferences. Looking for something pre-owned? Our extensive inventory of used vehicles undergoes rigorous inspections to ensure they meet our high standards for quality and performance. Plus, with competitive pricing and flexible financing options, you can drive home in your dream car without breaking the bank. Visit Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell today and experience the difference for yourself. Let us help you find the vehicle of your dreams and make your car-buying experience smooth, enjoyable, and hassle-free. Your perfect ride awaits! https://www.terrellhyundai.com/
Contact Dealership

1608 West Moore Ave

Terrell, TX

75160

Directions

By Type

Showing 51 reviews

April 20, 2024

I don't know how to rate it picked my car up and it burnt to the ground More

by nanafrogintexas
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not putting names
April 08, 2024

Great quick service would recommend to friends and family. Made sure I understand everything I was signing. More

by tonimstewartt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan Seatovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Black
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our customers feel confident and informed every step of the way is always our top priority. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your trust in us to take care of your automotive needs. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

April 07, 2024

Overall acceptable. But did not clearly and thoroughly explain cost of service and what are the hidden costs and final total cost. More

by SKPAF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Apr 09, 2024 -

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize for any confusion regarding the cost of service and any hidden fees. Transparency in pricing is important to us, and we strive to ensure that our customers have a clear understanding of all costs involved. At Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell, we make it a priority to provide detailed explanations of all charges and fees associated with our services. Before any work is done, our team members thoroughly review the pricing breakdown with our customers, including any potential additional costs or fees that may arise. We understand the importance of knowing the final total cost upfront, and we are committed to providing full transparency throughout the service process. If there are any questions or concerns about pricing, we encourage our customers to ask, and we'll be more than happy to address them. Again, we apologize for any confusion, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services to better meet the needs of our valued customers. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with.

April 05, 2024

I took the car to the dealership 4 different times, I got charged $976 and the car was not fixed. They returned it back to me with the same issue and they would not refund my money. I also received horrible More

by primoperea1969
Recommend Dealer
No
April 05, 2024

I was disappointed in the fact that only the service department addressed me..not one person/salesperson or otherwise in the waiting area asked me if I was doing okay, needed anything. More

by Bisgeorge50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service guy
Apr 09, 2024 -

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell responded

We sincerely apologize for the oversight and any inconvenience caused. Your comfort and satisfaction are important to us, and we'll address this to ensure a more welcoming experience in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 05, 2024

Great communication from Service department while my vehicle was in for a hard to diagnose concern! More

by terryfowlkes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jovan Seatovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dina Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Billingsley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Black
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lee Offard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell responded

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our Service department! Effective communication is essential to us, and we're pleased we could keep you informed throughout the process. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs.

April 05, 2024

Everyone is always professional and replaced my plate holder without me even asking. Plus, never have a long wait. More

by PEGGYL500
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Billingsley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Most of the staff is new to me. Sorry I don’t know names.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a professional experience with us and that we could assist you promptly. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help with any needs you may have.

April 05, 2024

I got charged $947 and never got my car fixed. The customer service was horrible. More

by primoperea1969
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Black
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 02, 2024

This is a NO HASSLE Dealership. It was friendly, fast and smooth. I love it. I just made a phone call to tell them I’ll be there at right before they actually close. They waited for More

by interpretertx
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan Seatovic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Billingsley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : I didn’t get all the names, but all of them were very friendly and customer oriented.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that your visit to our dealership was hassle-free and exceeded your expectations. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted we could provide you with a friendly, fast, and smooth experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 01, 2024

It was a great experience. It was a great experience. We are repeat customers and will be back. More

by TXDARBY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dina
Apr 09, 2024 -

Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell responded

Thank you for your continued trust and loyalty! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us and look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...